or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Kim L. Families with older children Vietnam, February 19, 2013
Nice location but old room

buffet breakfast is nice
5.3
no free wifi, no boiling kettle, no safe locker, aircon very old, taking long time to cool down
Naiyana T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 17, 2013
the bathroom very bad-smelling

you can walk to Paragon , platinum shopping mall
5
superior room in the second floor; a quite old room, no dressing table , writing table too dark+ no light for reading , no bathtub , no hair dryer and the worst things is very bad-smelling in bathroom from a drain ... i cant stand more than 5 mins not worth c yr money
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Not meticulous enough

convenience
4.7
The staffs are not meticulous; they gave 2 bath towels per room for 2 guests but only 1 face towel. So are the 2 guests supposed to share 1 face towel? Even the access card, they also gave 1 per room. I really don't know the issue with this. Every single thing they also want to charge. Nowadays, i really don't know which hotel doesn't offer free wi-fi to their guests. Apparently, this doesn't. Quite disappointed with this hotel.
Soegiono G. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Great location

location is the best for this hotel
6
i think this location is best, near from mall n bts, but the hotel look old, maybe need renovation service is good if i come to bangkok again, i still choose this hotel NO free Wifi is minus for me
Shopping Tip: near from mall, shopping centre, n BTS
Loh S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
This hotel is located in a shopping district

Clean, good location and value for money
5.7
Chen G. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
the location is super and room is clean

good access to the shopping mall
7.7
we had good stay for the 2 days and had easy access to the mall
Cheryl M. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2013
Great location near shopping centers.

Good food
9.7
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel is nice though the facade is not that inviting but once you get inside the hotel rooms you will be impressed with its cleanliness. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The staff are friend and very accommodating. Our accommodation includes breakfast, the food is very delicious. I would probably recommend this hotel to my friends.
Shopping Tip: Stay at the hotel near your oint of interest in going to Bangkok.
Cheryl M. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2013
Great location, accommodating staff

good foods
8.7
the residence rajtaevee hotel is not that fascinating outside its facade in not that inviting but once you're inside the hotel you will be amazed. the rooms are big enough for the occupants and it is very clean. the hotel staffs are very accommodating, they help us and make our stay there so comfortable. our accommodation comes with breakfast, their food is very delicious well thats bangkok is one famous for, the food. i would surely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Shopping Tip: Shop in bulk for much bigger discount...
Lee H. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2013
Great Location and service with a smile

Guest relation are very friendly and always serve us with smile.
9
It was a 4d3n family trip and booked 2 deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean although no nice views from the room. 1 of the room short of 1 dustbin, even thou I had request the housekeeper to add 1 more dustbin for 1 of the room, she still forgot about it. We did not pursue further. The front desk and resturants staffs are all very friendly, always carry a smile when we speak to them. Breakfast was good for me. They don't serve 30 dishes of international food like the rest of the hotel. The food they serve is good variety for my family. There is cereals, breads(normal and wholemeal), noodles, rice, local dishes, eggs(sunny, omelettes and scramble), sauages, pancakes and salad bar. Drinks that were served are coffee, tea, juices(Orange, Pineapple and something else). They do have famil car/van for you to pay for going to airport. Overall, I find this hotel is good and will return to there.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is located at a very accessible location for shopping. around 5-7 mins walk to platinum mall.
Lisa W. Groups Australia, February 13, 2013
disappointed

only location
4
We booked a family suite, and when we arrived, they apparently "didn't get our reservation" and gave us two rooms instead of the family. Was much smaller than the family suite and took us a while to argue for her to give us the family room which we paid for. Service wasn't great and room smelled a bit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07