Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Ai C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
nice location

good shopping, location
5.7
Location for shopping is very good... Room comfortable & clean........
Report this review
Melencio S. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
I got the value for my money.

location, quiet, affordability
7
My stay is what I expected for the value I put in. I have no complain.
Report this review
Ryoko K. Families with older children Japan, August 6, 2013
comfortable !

clean,big room,cheap
9
1min walk to the convinience store & 10min walk to the shopping area. Good location.
Report this review
Tom A. Business travelers Denmark, August 5, 2013
can walk to pantip plaza, siam paragon, mbk

lokation, room good quality, close to bts, underground aso
8
convenient, ok breakfast, perfect for shopping and for transport out of bangkok
Report this review
Matthew K. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
This is a very good central hotel at a good price.

The room was spacious (although we were upgraded), breakfast was good an the internet was fast but....
8.7
It was a ice brief stay with a couple of minor points. They charge for the internet - this practice should stop. It is an irritant. Internet access is now expected like towels and water! But it was a good, fast connection. All rooms are no smoking, whic is becoming a (bad) standard practice. But they advised me that I could open a window and smoke by it which was good of them. Overall very good though really but a shame about the small points as then it would have been perfect (which is very very rare!)
Report this review
Joshua L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
good location

clean and friendly
6
Report this review
Budsaraporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 4, 2013
Hideaway hotel

Great Location, Nice Room, If you don'y mind walk
7.7
Impressive room, Large room, Close to big shopping mall
Report this review
Meilastri S. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2013
good

good and nice
10
Good in service and breakfast and safety and close to shop center
Report this review
Tsae T. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
comfortable bed and friendly staff

gd location, affordable price, gd breakfast
8.7
overall experience was good. except for one occasion when two men tried to access our room. i checked with the counter but No new visitor check in on the same day.
Report this review
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Superb location & Definitely Value for money.

Superb location, Definitely Value for money & Newly Renovated.
8.7
Superb location - It is very near to Platinum Shopping Mall, Pratunam Market & Siam Paragon & Siam Square. In fact it is located just between Siam Paragon & Platinum Shopping Mall. Definitely Value for money - One of the hotels that are definitely value for money in this area. Location is very important to me because my friends & I like to shop and walk around and if you are living not near to central, you have to keep taking taxis or Tuk Tuks and just saving on the transport expenses alone will have allow you to shop & eat so much more. Newly Renovated - Newly renovated rooms. Clean and comfortable. However when I come as groups, I usually book the family rooms which I thought should have been better renovated but the rooms are still revamped so not too bad especially for the rates they are charging.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03