or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Romello G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 16, 2013
Not great

1. Decent morning buffet
4.7
Andrew L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2013
Makes my stay in Bangkok enjoyable

Near public transport, near shopping centers, midnight snack hawkers nearby
7
The room is comfortable, found one or two little bugs around, but other than that the cleanliness is OK. Room service is not really good, they never replenish my complimentary water during my stay and tried to charge me for the complimentary water bottles they've taken but not replenished. I might have raised my voice at the receptionist and I feel really bad about it now, since I know its rude to raise your voice in Thailand. In the end they let me go, but mind you, make sure to check and ask for your complimentary waters everyday (if u don't want to consume it, just make sure there are two water bottles in a visible place at all times). There's a 7-11 nearby, good for some amenities shopping or getting midnight snack. Across the street there are some hawkers too, selling padthay and chinese food, tastes quite good. The alley in front of the hotel can lead through the Kempinski backdoor, making it quite a shortcut to get to Siam Paragon or BTS station.
Dann S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2013
nice location

nice location, superb service, bad internet rate
7.7
It is one of the very best valued hotel in the city of bangkok, although the internet was bad..
Cheung M. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 10, 2013
Far from town, dirty room

The staffs are nice and polite
4.7
Dirty & old, very far from Siam Center, need walk around 15-20mins. It's hard to find the location. Many ants in the room.
Affiz A. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
simpe ad cmfortable

friendly staff, fast service and great location
9
Linda G. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2013
looks so much different from website photo

nothing at all
4.3
window locks are spoilt so you cannot sleep without worrying about people climbing in as it is quite close to the balcony of the next room - got it fixed though. we booked 2 bedroom suite but it only has 1 common toilet there is no free wifi even though it is stated in the website that it is free it is located inside a small alley way which is not visible by the main road and it is very quiet and dark overall - quite disappointed with it. photos in website looked exactly opposite.
Belinda B. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
comfortable

near shopping center and street market
4.7
just be careful with your things if you wish to stay in this hotel.
Jonah A. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
Great

Location, Affordability, All - In
8
Me and my friends had a great stay. Location of the hotel is great. Walking distance to Pratunam Area and Siam Paragon. Though we had a hard time looking for it when we arrived from Hualampong Station. Breakfast was great. Great value for money. We'll definitely stay at The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel when we visit Bangkok again.
Meiriza L. Groups Indonesia, March 28, 2013
perfect location

near to pratunam, siam & mbk
6
nice,near to all shopping center in bangkok, but the AC is bad, not so cool,
Jonathan C. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
comfortable, convenient

location, quiet, easy walking to and from shopping malls.
6
This hotel is not well known to taxis. During the time of our stay (late march 2013)part of the hotel is STILL under renovation. But once settled in, we discovered that it was actually quite near to Siam Paragon & it was easy walking all the way to MBK & back. However breakfast was mediocre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08