or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1733 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1733)
Sort by:
Mei S. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2012
Great location, normal room

Breakfast, location, service
9
i went there with my boyfriend for a shopping/relax trip. that was my second time staying in the hotel and i must say that their service is not bad at all. the staff would smile to you widely at any time of the day and try their best to reply in english when you ask them for directions. however the room i was given had an exposed pipe (not sure how to call it) but it was just a drainage behind the toilet bowl that gave out really smelly every now and then (we guessed it was when other rooms linked to the system flushed their toilet bowl or something). not sure if the hotel is a bit haunted but we often heard weird noises in the corridor at night that was repetitive and unlikely to be made by anyone at that hour... breakfast is really good! not sure if i'll return again but if i do, it would be because of the good service, good location and good breakfast!
Steven L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
great location but a little old hotel

quite near to major shopping malls, siam paragon, mbk
6.7
we stayed in a double room with kitchenette in this hotel on the 25th may to 28th may and were quite please, other than some issues with the air con in the master bedroom. guess the air con system were a little old, other than there we,re quite satisfied with our stay. it's about 50m from the main road as such is quiet and peaceful to have a good night sleep. if you don't mind a little walk you can walk to siam paragon, siam discovery and mbk shopping malls which takes about 15mins or so. hope they renovate the hotel and will definitely stay again in this hotel in the future.
Lam C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
good location

good location for value price
6.3
good location for value price. just 20mins walk can go to the siam square and the most attractive and sightseeing place and the most tourist area.
Jaya S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2012
great location

great location
7.7
near bts station & airport line, 8minutes walk to pratunam fashion plaza (whole sale), 3 minutes to indonesia embassy. breakfast good. but no free wi-fi.
Shopping Tip: close pratunam fashion whole sale
Sharad S. Couples May 24, 2012
Good Location , rooms ok type

Location - near shooping area of Bangkok,
6.7
stay was good, due to its location didnt had to travel a lot for shopping, nearby shopping includes mbk, platinum fashion mall, indra market ...close to bts and airport link, rooms were old fashioned and bathroom was too small
Shopping Tip: Weekend Chatu chat market, Platinum Fashion Mall
Jun W. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2012
Old but lovely hotel

Friendly and helpful staff
7
Extended our stay but changed to a superior room. Staff were very helpful to help us change to another room without any hassle. The superior room is much newer compared to the suite except maybe should have more lights as the room is slightly dim. We ordered room service but there were no side tables or serving trolley provided for dinning in the room.
Jun W. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2012
Old but lovely hotel

Friendly and helpful staff
6.3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite, furniture is quite old and there is only 1 shared bathroom but rooms are clean and bathroom is very spacious. There is also a small kitchen with microwave which is a plus if we need to heat up any food. All in all, we are still happy with the place except the road condition is very bad and getting a cab is a problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to take a hotel card so that it's easier to travel back to the hotel as most cabs do not know the place well.
Jun W. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2012
Old but lovely hotel

Friendly and helpful staff
6.3
Extended our stay and very convenient through agoda and the hotel
Maria T. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Good location but many bugs in room

Walking distance to BTS Rajhtaevee & shopping malls (Pantip Plaza, Platinum)
6
good location though located in a narrow alley. we could easily find convenient store in the corner, 5 minutes to platinum & pantip plaza, 7 minutes to bts rajhtevee. there is shuttle bus hotel-siam paragon everyday, but we didn't use it since the first shuttle only starts at 10 am.
Travel tip: If you take train from airport, stop at BTS Rajhtevee (instead of Siam BTS), walk to the cross road than take right (Petchaburi Road). When you find 7-11 store, turn right at the small alley and walk 50m to get the hotel at the left side.
Stephanie J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
7
The receptionist not very friendly, good locations very nice driver and clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06