or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Vicky O. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2012
not bad to stay

7 eleven very near
5.7
very near 7 eleven. but too bad is last night we stay suddenly no hot water when shower and no electric.but room very clean.near to platinum mall n go massage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near 7 eleven .
Edgar S. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2012
Small hotel for a budget traveller

Very near to the malls (siam, platinum, central) walking distance
7.7
it's my second time to stay in this hotel. the factors that i consodered is the price and the location. the room that we foot is relatively cheap since we got the suite. and the malls are only minutes away. the train is also a 5 minute walk from the hotel or through the mall however the food/ buffet breakfast was not that good there was also no free wifi - wished they had one
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to use the gold cart going to Siam paragon
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2012
Great location!

Location is very convenient as shopping is only 5 mins away
7
No frills stay n can't expect too much from the price u r paying
Jari E. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
Good Location for shopping

exellent location for shopping
7
i usually stay in this hotel while in bangkok, good location and good value for money.
Michel L. Business travelers France, April 21, 2012
nice small hotel

location, shopping and bts
5
Poor hotel in a nice small street, but nothing reaally good to be mentionned. Only stay here one night and dont think i will come again.
Stephen H. Families with older children United States of America, April 20, 2012
close to shopping

The hotel was close to shopping and easily accessed many majore malls
4
the hotel was just a kilometre or so away from the paragon. made it easy for our teenagers to make their way to mbk. the hotel room was old and well worn. the cabin in the bath and kitchen were very old and rotten. the toilet float was broken and so the water ran 24/7 so we had to turn it off and on after and before each use. the maids did come and make the beds each day but they did not really do much else. the room could be more thoroughly cleaned, corners and crevices. it was quiet and somewhat comfortable.
Shopping Tip: If you go left from the front entrance down the street there is a golf cart that will give you a lift to the Paragon. It did not pick us up however, when we wanted to return.
Thatsani S. Couples Laos, April 20, 2012
city

near many shopping center
3.3
I book standard room, I thought it will be the same like in the picture, but when I open the door, I saw the room is very old. This hotel is very dirty. The staff is unfriendly. The bathroom is very small and smelly. The room is narrow and small. The thing I do not like is no free Wi-Fi and I do not like the room service because is close too early, I think it needs to open for 24hour. The hotel is in the center of the city, so it easy to go everywhere.
Thatsani S. Couples Laos, April 20, 2012
city

near the shopping center
3.3
I book standard room, I thought it will be the same like in the picture, but when I open the door, I saw the room is very old. This hotel is very dirty. The staff is unfriendly. The bathroom is very small and smelly. The room is narrow and small. The thing I do not like is no free Wi-Fi and I do not like the room service because is close too early, I think it needs to open for 24hour. The hotel is in the center of the city, so it easy to go everywhere.
Yenmy T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 19, 2012
Good location

Friendly staff and helpful specially room boy
8
Good location, friendly staff and clean. We are enjoy stay at this hotel. But we are so disppointed on first day arrived in hotel and I got the room different type where I book from agoda. The picture showed in agoda absolutely different. But after complain to management hotel, we got the room bit better. I was so confused too about the hotel prize cheaper than buy from agoda.
Travel tip: Becarefull with tuk tuk driver if offer you to some where, better get from hotel.
Janaka M. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 18, 2012
Good Service but room was not clean enough.

Good location
6.3
Location is very good. Easy and convieniant for shoppers. Would have been better if the room was much cleaner.Cussion covers of the sitting room suite need to be replaced as it is dirty. Also should see the posibility of providing a verity/option in breakfast menu. Frontage of the hotel need to be renovated so that hotel will look much nicer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07