or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Jun W. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2012
Old but lovely hotel

Friendly and helpful staff
6.3
Extended our stay and very convenient through agoda and the hotel
Maria T. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Good location but many bugs in room

Walking distance to BTS Rajhtaevee & shopping malls (Pantip Plaza, Platinum)
6
good location though located in a narrow alley. we could easily find convenient store in the corner, 5 minutes to platinum & pantip plaza, 7 minutes to bts rajhtevee. there is shuttle bus hotel-siam paragon everyday, but we didn't use it since the first shuttle only starts at 10 am.
Travel tip: If you take train from airport, stop at BTS Rajhtevee (instead of Siam BTS), walk to the cross road than take right (Petchaburi Road). When you find 7-11 store, turn right at the small alley and walk 50m to get the hotel at the left side.
Stephanie J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
7
The receptionist not very friendly, good locations very nice driver and clean room
Stephanie J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Great locations

Value for money
7.3
Old rooms but very cleas and soft bed. Enjoying the spa, very comfortable.
Vivender N. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Very new state of the art

Location, comfort and staff performance is awesome
9
Located around central Bangkok very near to shopping centres and several temples (including four face buddha). Hotel is relatively maintained well and kept clean. Comfortable place to stay and suitable for all types of travellers.
Stephanie J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Great location

Value for money
6
Not as good as my first stay here. Everything was okay. Air condition was a bit noisy. But the location was in the middle of everything.
Helen P. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2012
smiling and friendly staffs

breakfast was simple but abundant
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for 4D/3N with free breakfasts. Although the staffs speak poor English, we did not mind because they were all smiling and friendly and they were kind to my 2 year old baby girl. The breakfast was quiet simple and almost the same everyday but it was ok because guests were free to get what they wanted and have their fill up to their heart desires. On the downside, we were given a room at the 3rd floor and the only thing we saw were the walls and the back of the air condition units of the nearby building.But over-all, our stay was still pleasant.
Shopping Tip: Near to Pratunam and Platinum Fashion Mall. Within walking distance to Phaya Thai train station where you can ride the Airport Rail Link to/from Suvarnabhumi Airport
Li Y. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Hotel is located near the prime shopping malls
8.3
My friends and I were first greeted by the friendly driver who picked us up at the airport. Then he sent us to the hotel where we were then greeted by equally friendly bellboy and the counter staff. It is great how the counter staff has a pretty good command of english, which definitely eased the checking in process. Though the hotel is tucked in a small alley, it is located very near prime shopping malls like Platinum Wholesale centre and Siam Paragon. The hotel is also just 15min walk away from the big supermart Big C. My stay lasted 4 days. I travelled with 4 other friends and stayed in the apartment rooms [Residence @ Rajtaevee]. This is actually my 2nd visit to this hotel and my experience was a pleasant one just like my fist trip and i will definitely return again.
Huzaimah M. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2012
So Far So good

Great service
8.7
At first, our room was infested by lots of baby cockroaches. So we asked to change room, and we got a better room. So its not much of a problem at all. Service was great as everyone is very helpful. Breakfast was good too. Hotel is also walking distance to Platinum Mall.
Billy Q. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Great Staff
8
We had a great stay at this location. There is a lot of shopping locations within walking distance and to get transportation was a breeze. The staff was very helpful and overall a great group of people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel location is great, and very close to lots of shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05