or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1872 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Pimpattana R. Families with young children Thailand, June 15, 2012
Nice location.

Closed to Platinum Pratunam and Phantip plaza.
8.3
the old hotel with recently renovation. the room is clean and suitable for price. the most appreciated thing is nice location and very convenient. the hotel is closed to rajadhevi bts skytrain and airportlink. it situates near phantip and pratunam department store. there is 7-eleven nearby. the breakfast is fine.
Shopping Tip: The hotel situates near Phantip and Pratunam department store.
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2012
horrible hotel to live in.. stay away!!!

location is decent.. not the best location. but its alright..
5.7
i checked out the official website for this hotel. the room i booked is nothing like the internet. when i was given the 2 rrom apartment suite, it looked like a unit that has been around for 40 years and not lived in for atleast 5 yrs. its old and moldy.. looks awful and nothing like the website. when i approach the reception for this matter, all she said was the hotel is under renovation. the picture shown in the website is the future of the hotel. as for now that's the only unit they have.. i didn't pay for that horrendeous room.. further then demanded to be moved to the newer deluxe room with no charge. instead they insisted me to pay another THB500 per room per night for the change of room. such a disappointment.. we had no choice .. i had to upgrade to the deluxe room.. which in the end they gave us the premium room.. which is average.. a 3 star hotel room.. nothing premium about the room.. breakfast was boring.. same menu for all mornings..
Weerayut S. Couples Thailand, June 12, 2012
The hotel is good. Clean and nice rooms with tv, c

The hotel is good. Clean and nice rooms with tv, coffee maker and fridge. Staff was nice and helpfull. I think the food in the restaurant is also good.
10
The hotel is good. Clean and nice rooms with tv, coffee maker and fridge. Staff was nice and helpfull. I think the food in the restaurant is also good.
Tracy P. Couples New Zealand, June 11, 2012
Great location for shopping.

near lots of malls and markets. Nice and clean, friendly staff.
8
this hotel was great for the value, nice and clean and staff were very nice and helpful. breakfast was really good too. right near train station, easy to get to airport. also right near shops - malls and markets. we got a tuktuk to closest airport link station, took only 5min, and then another 25min on train to airport (very cheap). walking down pratechuk rd there are loads of shops and wholesale malls. also siam centre is flash mall with legit labels and designer labels - also has an amazing food court downstairs.
Chu C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Our frist free and easy family trip

centre of the city
5.3
Breakfast are same for 5 days without any big change. Glass are broken when we check in. But we still feel very happy during our 5 days stay. With all the friendly staffs
Huen W. Couples China, June 9, 2012
Good location & friendly staff

.Great buffet
8.3
Good location, friendly staff very helpful and friendly. The room was a little small but clean. But the air-con is under control. The hotel in great location just 10 minutes walk from phaya thai station and nearby all shopping malls. The buffet breakfast was great as well. We are enjoy stay at hotel. Would be great if hotel provide free Wifi. This is one of the good budget hotels
Hotel Feature Tip: Their airport transfer is very reasonably priced.
Bill H. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
Budget Hotel with basics

Close to Thanon Phetchaburi
7
Room was basic, breakfast was good, close to shopping, helpful staff.
Shopping Tip: I recommend dental work @ Thantakit International Dental Center
Nidhi A. Families with young children India, June 4, 2012
Good location but sub-standard rooms.

Good location. 5 mins walking to Siam Paragon, Siam BTS station.
4.7
Apart from the location, there wasn't anything that pleased me.
Shopping Tip: Bargain Bargain Bargain!
Mohammad A. Groups Kuwait, June 1, 2012
Good rooms for the price

Spacious, clean toilets
6.7
Huge space for a two bedroom suite. Hotel has a golf cart that takes you to Siam Square
Travel tip: Walking to MBK and nearby shopping complex is around 15 mins
Jaya S. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2012
great location

location
7.3
convenient,esay transportation,good breakfast,close to siem n pratunam.
Shopping Tip: close to whole sale fashion plaza

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05