or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1705 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1705)
Sort by:
Lee S. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2012
great location but standard room was horrible

close proximity to Platinum Mall and Siam
6.3
booked a standard room initially but decided that we cannot make do with the state of that room for 7 nights. paid additional to upgrade to the deluxe room which was alot better - looks revamped. alot of mosquitoes everywhere within the hotel.
Joki J. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2012
Great Location

shopping mall within walking distance
5.7
the first step into the room was alright, but one of the bed room was kind of old with cracks in the wall and stain on the bath tub. so we requested a change of room. to the deluxe room at extras per night per room. the deluxe room was much better, cleaner room and more comfortable.
Ong H. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2012
Perfect choice when you choose wisely

Newly renovated rooms are spacious and clean.
7.3
Had a 4 days 3 nights stay with my friends. Find the place was a breeze and so was checking in. However, the normal rooms that we signed up for didn't go down too well since it was a lot shabbier than we expected. So we decided to upgrade to the newly renovated deluxe room and no regrets paying a little more! since the location was perfect. A walk away to Siam paragon and a walk away from Platinum fashion mall. High class shopping to streetwear easily accessible. Perfect location since my friends does wholesale shopping at platinum while i prefer to sip coffee and enjoy air conditioned city life at Siam paragon.
Esther S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2012
Very comfortable hotel

Great location, very easy to walk around the city
8.7
The room was very clean and comfort. The location was great in the center of the city. There was golf cars to take us free of charge to Siam Paragon.
Shopping Tip: Closed to many malls; Pratunam, Siam paragon, Siam Center and MBK.
Adrian H. Solo travelers Mexico, February 17, 2012
Not worth it!

Not so bad located
4
for the same amount of money there are in bangkok much nicer and better maintained hotels. not all major credit cards accepted,
Emma H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
Awesome location, rooms not very clean.

Just around the corner from Siam Paragon.
6.3
Great location, upgraded to deluxe room but bathroom was pretty mouldy. Other areas were clean. Several mosquitoes in the room. Would go back just for location and price.
Ying Y. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2012
“Simple residence in an amazing location

budget concious traveller
2
5 mins to Siam Paragon/BTS Siam and 5 mins to Platinum/Pratunam. You can also find a good thai massage for only 200 Baht for 2 hours, it's located 3 mins away from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Centrally located near the fashion districe but also convenient for Sukhumvit and the Embassies. Staff a really friendly, especially to the children. Breakfast was very good and it was nice to be able to have meals in an A/C restaurant.
Leong L. Families with young children Singapore, February 14, 2012
Hotel with friendly staff

Good location, walking distance to bts and many shopping mall
8.3
this is the 2nd time i stayed in this hotel. like the location which is near shopping malls, pratunum market and bts. the staffs are friendly and helpful. this time i booked a family room, it's a pity it had not been upgraded. the first room they gave us it's really old and we are not comfortable in it. the manager was very nice and she opened up other family and deluxr room for us to choose. will stay in the same hotel in my next trip.
Wong W. Groups Singapore, February 14, 2012
Good locations but rooms are a bit run-down.

Breakfast is good. Can't ask for better or compare.
5.7
The rooms we asked for was not available as was told that the air con was not working. Were given 2 standard rooms instead. No hair dryer and water kettle for my parents. The corridor was dark and so were our rooms. No hot water on our last day of stay. A bit disappointed as compared to the pictures posted. Staffs are friendly though.
Shanti I. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2012
Perfect location for shoppers

Walking distance to Platinum Mall
4.3
we stayed there for two nights. located at the shopping area of platinum, it will be a perfect place for shoppers. the room is not as big as we expected and i guess it hasnt been renowed for quiet a long time. the furnitures also old. breakfast is served with standard variety. cant say much also for the staff hospitality, since i barely find a smile or greeting for them.
Shopping Tip: Platinum is a walking distance and if you wish to go to Chatuchack, just take the train which is near also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08