or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1681 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1681)
Sort by:
Cheung W. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good location

Central shopping area, eating places nearby, easy to access
5.7
Ng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
easy on the pocket

location cleanliness
8
If its all about convenience this is yr hotel. Nothing fancy in d outside in fact u will not be impressed with the exterior but if u take deluxe rooms they are newly renovated. So it is confortable and clean. 5 to 10 mins walk from all the malls. And you have so many malls to walk into 4 nights in bangkok is not enough!
Jo T. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Good

Location
6.7
The hotel is located off the main road but easily accessible by foot from the BTS. The porter who showed us to our room immediately changed our room when he noticed a bad smell from the original room. The breakfast was average but enough to fill up our tummies.
Sham Y. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Pleasant

Friendly staff, cheap and clean
7.3
Pleasant and value for money
Yuan H. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
affordable price with easy access to SIam Paragon

Nearby Siam Paragon, friendly staff and nice renovated room
7.7
Overall good rating. The hotel located just 5 min walk to Siam Paragon, easy access for major attraction and shopping mall. The hotel is new renovated and it dress tastefully. I will definitely book the hotel again when i visit bangkok again.
Yuan H. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
New renovate Hotel with tastefully ambiance

near to major attraction, easy accees and affordable proce
7.3
the room is medium size for 2 adults, some rooms have bath tub according to the design. The best of the hotel is just a 5 mins walk to Siam Paragon and easy access to public transport; definitely book the hotel again when i visit Bangkok again.
A L. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Cosmic adventure of cultures and people

Clean, strategically located to BTS and convenient store like 7-11, neaby to not shopping malls but the local shops with varsity and varieties of things and cultures to immerse in.
8
Overall a comfortable stay but there were mosquitoes in the room when we checked in on the first day. Staff was very friendly and polite - he showed us the room facilities. However, what was lacking was the knowledge of the nearest clinic/pharmacy when my daughter was unwell on the second last day of our stay. We went to the place directed by the counter staff but was not able to find it. Managed to get a pharmacy on our accord. Should issue the breakfast vouchers to the guest as some guests took our vouchers on the second last day. The guests also had theirs taken by some other guests. Not sure if it was accidental due to communication issues. Should have a map of the area at least at the counter. Did not see any maps. Give a list of money changers available near the area as well as a basic pricing list for the tutuk rides from the area to the nearest BTS. Abit dim along the corridors due to the lighting structures. The house keeping staff is very polite and soft- spoken when we asked for some toilet roll as she gave it to us after she went to look for it. Overall, we like the centralised location to the public transport and shopping areas as well as the eating places. Affordable pricing for the cleanliness and comfy bed.
Rosario D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
worst budget hotel. save money & book elsewhere!!!

clean deluxe room, walking distance to siam paragon/siam malls
2.7
worst hotel experience in all 22yrs of world travel! tried to cheat us by attempting to blame aircon vent malfunction on us when we only hung light clothing overnight and nothing happened. we left room for 4 hrs and came back with staff telling us we destroyed the vent. upon checking it, all screws were removed, which is impossible unless someone purposefully unscrews every single screw of that vent! they wanted to charge us thb2,000 for a freakin vent so we packed all our things that same hour and checked out. they even wanted us to pay for the entire 4nights stay in the orig booking like are u crazy?! u cannot force us to pay fr somethng we no longer want! we wanted to leave that rotten place right that moment! cheaters and unfriendly staff except the bellmen. save ur money fr other budget hotels that do not cheat their guests!!!
Jian W. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
room was fine, outlook of hotel need a new coating

location, easy access to siam area if you know how to cut through
7
i had a reasonable stay at the hotel, but the sad thing is there is no complimentary wifi and that i had to purchase the wifi at a rate i don't think its justifiable, room had no view and the heater was not really working well
Risma R. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2013
near to city center

friendly staff, close to shopping areas and good breakfast
8
nice experiance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04