or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1783 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1783)
Sort by:
Elsye L. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

Near mall Food Comfort
6.3
Good
Niracha S. Business travelers Thailand, July 29, 2014
good one

close to shopping mall,clean room, the room just like in the advertising photos
8.3
It was nice to be there .I like every thing except for one thing that the window in my room able to opened and locked but there was no devices or metal bar to protection from other rooms and other building next to it. and there was like the terrace that allow people to walking to other rooms area easy , so It didn't feel safe for single women guest ,
Soh K. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2014
The Room Seriously Require Renovation

Location, breakfast, staff
6.7
I was really taken aback when i first entered the family suite i had booked. The room was in a very very bad condition. The floor was dirty, sofa looks like it's easily 20 years old, wall was dirty, fridge was old, bed was super soft. The condition was basically not very livable i guess? It was totally different from the photos you see in their website. Don't be fooled by the old photos that they have posted. No where near reality.
Soh K. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2014
Value for MONEY!

Location. staff, breakfast
8.7
The location of the hotel is awesome! It's within walking distance to Pratunam market and Platinum mall. Moreover, there's also a shortcut, private road behind the hotel that lead to Siam shopping area. Super convenient for both food and shopping! The Premium room is very value for money. Being newly renovated, the condition of the room worth more than the money one pay...the staff are very friendly as well. When the hotel van is fully booked, they called all transport company they can to help us arrange for a transport to hotel. Good deal.
Carolyn S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great location!

Location, location, location
8
It's my 2nd time staying at this hotel. We got the same room as the previous time, so it was all well within our expectation. Remembering the experience from the previous stay, I was armed with room fragrance to cover the lingering sewerage smell on every floor. The breakfast spread was very decent, if it's included in your room rates, don't miss it. If it's not included, it's only 177THB.
Jeannie C. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Clean, Big & Comfortable Room

Comfy Bed, Clean Room, Near to Platinium Malls & Train Station
10
The exterior look of the Hotel is very rundown. However, the room looked new and was very clean, big and comfortable. Mineral bottles, coffee and tea are provided. There were hair-dryer and super cold mini fridge. However, my safe wasn't working. During my last few nights, the toilet smells really bad. I think it is the sewage. (I didn't try their breakfast and spa.) It is also walking distance to train station and Platinum Malls.
Samantha P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Great location and nice breakfast!

Location to shopping malls, decent breakfast, clean rooms
9
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. There are minor hiccups like miscommunication regarding taxi-booking the night before and extremely noisy guests, but the location and cleanliness makes up for it. The family rooms are older, but the rest looks refurbished and is very nice. Our room has no view, but it was the least of our concern. Staff were friendly and efficient, with the exception of one woman in the reception desk. Breakfast is pretty much the same everyday with a little change in the local variety, but it is good enough.
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Bangkok Shopping Hotel

Near Shopping, BTS ,City
8
Clean hotel , big room and is a valuable hotel for stay in
Edmar A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
home away from home

It's located in a quiet neighborhood, close to shopping areas as well as transportation.
7.7
It was a comfortable stay as usual. This is where I always stay when in Bangkok.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Cosy and nice room but 15mins walk to siam station

Cosy and clean room. 10mins walking distance to platinum fashion mall. Friendly staff.
7
We like the room as it has dim lights that makes it cosy...the aircon cools up quite fast.Everything is clean and new. Its only 10mins walk to platinum fashion mall and pratunam market. We had an early check in at 10am even though we didnt request before arrival, maybe vecause there were alot of rooms available. Bad points are its quite a distance of abt 15mins to the nearest BTS Siam station. The bathroom shower was quite weak too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03