or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Nur L. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Near to shopping places,

Near to platinum mall
8
Taxi has a hard time to find the hotel so need to be alert. Near to shopping malls.we got the new deluxe room so the room was clean and big but no scenery. No free wifi. From the hotel itself, if turn left, platinum mall is about 10mins. If turn right, its to back lane to siam paragon. Food was okay. No deposit needed upon check in. Hotel staffs are friendly and nice.
Viona L. Families with older children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
large room

near shopping area, budget hotel, good location
8.7
the location is one of the best about this hotel, near with mini market, siam paragon, pratunam, platinum, and other shopping center. just 10-15 minutes walk to local restaurant like ban khun mae restaurant, som tam nua we stayed at 2 bedroom suite on 5th floor. actually this is above my expectation because of i read many bad review about this family room.furniture is a bit old, but clean, have large windows, provide pantry, big living room, big bathroom. i stayed in deluxe room in my previous trip, deluxe room is more modern because it has been renovated. this hotel is provide free shuttle service to siam paragon with golf cart, just walk about one minute to the left,and shuttle service to airport with mini bus and it costs 800 bath. i would definitely stay again in this hotel in my next trip to bangkok.
Lisi Z. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2014
Value for Money

Cheap, Clean and Somewhat comfortable
7
Overall, the stay there was quite good because of it's price. A good place to stay for a night's rest. It's near the shopping area so it's very convenient. My friends and I bought alot of things and we could just walk back to the hotel to put the stuff and carry on shopping! The breakfast is not fantastic though. We stayed there for 3 days and only had breakfast the first day and we skipped it all. The hotel does provide hair-dryer and international plug but got to place deposit with them first.
Pei C. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
average, big rooms, good for groups

location, room size, inclusive bfast
6
Stay was okay. Fuss free. Breakfast is a decent spread. Big rooms as I stayed in the 2 bdroom suite. Staff not very knowledgeable about tourist sites. Language overall with staff was a barrier. Location was close to malls and spas.
Dennis L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
My stay

Cheap. Near to shopping malls all around. Walking distance to BTS and other public transport
9
My stay was really good. Would definitely book again if I'm visiting Bangkok. Room service food was awesome.
Shiella C. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Super large family room

Location, Fast staff performance, Room Size
6.7
It was only 5 hours of staying, location is close to siam paragon. The building is a little bit old and room is a little bit scary while open up each door. Main entrance is also located not in main road, should take a look on the sign after platinum.
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2014
This hotel is actually haunted.

Staffs attitude, breakfast not bad.
4.7
We saw something in the hotel and I know it is totally haunted. We are scare so we did not inform the reception to change the room. Even we sleeping, we also hanging the Chinese CHARMs that we believes can protect us to sleep.
Lioe A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2014
strategic, clean, nyaman

break fast nya pagi jam 06
9.3
Lam W. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Newly Furnished Hotel, Small and Cozy
7
I booked a family room and the toilet was spoiled, so we got upgraded to the newly furnished room which was fantastic. The location was great and the service staff was friendly, except for the housekeepers who claimed that they lost a pair of bedroom slippers and we have to pay for it which was absurb. However, we did not pay and argued for them to search for it and on the 3rd day, they managed to "find" it. Other than that unpleasant experience, the hotel is clean and nice and is a short walk to platinum mall. Around the corner, there is a 7 eleven which is really convenient.
Francis N. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
City Hotel with Excellent Staff n Central Location

Location, Room and Great Service
9.7
Though a small business/city hotel, this hotel offers a great stay experience with excellent staff, good breakfast spread and well-maintained room of comfortable size. Very near to the Platinum Shopping Mall and Prantunam area, stayers will agree that this hotel is value for money! 2-bedrooms suites are slightly old but well-maintained and clean nevertheless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08