or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel

The Residence 588/1 Petchburi Road, Rataevee, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Premier The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Corridor The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business Centre The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa Buri The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot Tub
The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor Plans The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Facilities The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1663 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1663)
Sort by:
Wei H. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Cosy and nice room but 15mins walk to siam station

Cosy and clean room. 10mins walking distance to platinum fashion mall. Friendly staff.
7
We like the room as it has dim lights that makes it cosy...the aircon cools up quite fast.Everything is clean and new. Its only 10mins walk to platinum fashion mall and pratunam market. We had an early check in at 10am even though we didnt request before arrival, maybe vecause there were alot of rooms available. Bad points are its quite a distance of abt 15mins to the nearest BTS Siam station. The bathroom shower was quite weak too.
Cynthia T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Great environment

Room cleanliness, location and location
8.7
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Great location & Value for Money

Central located & close to shopping area, price reasonable & easy access to public transport
7.7
Great location, walking distance abt 10 mins to Siam Paragon, price reasonable & easy to access to public transport. Hotel room clean, large bed & staff friendly. Only one thing is no Wifi provided, Wifi is chargeable.
Analyn R. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2014
All good except for the internet access.

Clean room, near train station and shopping malls.
9.7
Esther T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Wonderful stay with this beautiful hotel

Good quality room, attentive staff and centrally located
10
Our stay was very, very comfortable and wonderful. We had such a nice time staying there. Their breakfast was good. The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is located ten minutes walk away from Siam Paragon and also the Ratchathewi sky train station. There are many restaurants nearby the hotel as well. We will definitely go back to this hotel again whenever we visit Bangkok. It is so worth it.
Jessie S. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
pretty lousy service

non of them
4
Elhimne J. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
never choose this hotel

nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
air conditioner didn't work, small rooms even family suite type, one bathroom for a family room, old stuffs, and didn't work properly, very far from bts, dificult to find the hotel
Agnes B. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
very accessible to shopping markets

very near to the biggest and cheapest mall in tiown cheap food walkable to train station bur the appearance of the entrance of the hotel is very discouraging. make sure that the occupants are exact
6.3
good stay comfortable beds but maje sure that you keep your things intact because the cleaning persons would throw your containers with its contents like the deo in a small container. make sure that the no of occupants are exact because they will charge you high for the extra or excess person you accomodate with you
Mingxian Z. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
Really bad service. Worst hotel stay in Bangkok.

Location, Cleanliness, Price
4.3
We were asked to deposit because my we took their disposable slippers to another hotel. Had to return the next day to get back our deposit, no way to talk out of this. Anything you use in this hotel was checked extremely detailed, they will not hesitate to bring fault and penalties on you. We asked for 2 cards for our room but their staff insisted that only one will be given. We explained to them why we needed 2 but was rejected, they advise we put our keys at the service counter if we go out to prevent losing it. Ridiculous. Overall, one of the worst hotel, spend your money on better hotels.
Brendan C. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
It was great! Good location.

Location, Price and Attentive staff.
9
Great Location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - PremierThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - CorridorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - U Travel Business CentreThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Crescendo Pub & RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Spa BuriThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Floor PlansThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Rajtaevee Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Residence Rajtaevee Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04