Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat

258/12 M.5 Bangtao Beach,Srisoontorn Rd.,Cherngtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Residence Phuket by Lantern Hotels & Resorts
The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Guest Room The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Restaurant The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Restaurant The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Restaurant The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Restaurant The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Spa The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Spa The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Kitchen The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Guest Room The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Guest Room The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Bathroom The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Villa The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Villa The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Villa
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (31)
Sort by:
Mengqing R. Groups China, October 15, 2013
Very nice villa at reasonable price

Staff, pool, decoration
8.7
The staff was very nice! The kitchen staff made me a Thai style omelet upon my special request for my breakfast. The villas are great, spacious and well designed. It's a bit far from Patong beach, good for a quiet holiday away from bars and pubs
Dhaslie C. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Awesome!

Clean, Calming, Relaxing.
9.7
Everything was great! Great staff, great place for relaxing. :D
Rachel T. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Fabulously Flawless!

Great Staffs! Cozy Villas! Lovely Clean & Neat!
10
Our stay is almost flawless except the part on lizard falling onto my toes when i was entering the villa. It is a really great resort! HUGE CLEAN AND NEAT VILLAS! Staffs were all tiptop! Love every moments!
Pui Y. Groups China, June 2, 2013
Good

Staff, design, swimming pool
7.7
Staff is nice, the swimming pool is clean, breakfast is good too. But the facilities is new whereas some lighting is not work, the wifi is not work too. But overall , we all feel nice.
Gloria F. Groups Canada, May 15, 2013
Very comfortable & relaxing.

The villa was very spacious, private pool (in 3 bedroom villa) was a very good size, & room service was always prompt.
8.3
We were very lucky and greeted with a free villa upgrade. Upon arrival they were very quick to welcome us with a welcome drink and flowers. I requested a room not too far away from the restaurant and they were able to provide. There was only one downside to this resort and that was housekeeping could have been a little bit better. I would come back to this resort anytime and I definitely would recommend it to all my friends.
Patrick T. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2013
Awesome

Good hotel service, attentive staffs, nice environment
9.3
It's our 2nd stay here, and we love it totally. The quiet ambience and friendly people. We definitely be coming back for the 3rd time.
Tian Y. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2013
Comfortable

Service, friendly staff, cleanliness
7.3
Keng T. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Overall a pleasant stay.

1) Quiet surroundings / Privacy. 2) High speed internet 3) spacious & comfortable villa
4.7
Feedback - 1) Conditioning Shampoo is very bad quality 2) Hair dryer is very low power which require long time to dry hair 3) No airport transfer service
Napaporn S. Groups Thailand, February 8, 2013
generally satisfied with everything

big room, private pool, clean
7.3
a little bit walk to the beach, the suite is nice and great private pool
Chung Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 18, 2013
Worthy

Very kind staff
8.3
This resort is clean and new with nice and quiet environment. But it's a bit inconvenience, as there is no other restaurants or convenience stores nearby (It takes only half an hour to Patong Beach by taxi). Though the resort provides free shuttle to Bang Tao Beach, Surin Beach and Tesco Lotus, the number of runs is not enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Resort & Spa Retreat PhuketThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Guest RoomThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - RestaurantThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - RestaurantThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - RestaurantThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - RestaurantThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - SpaThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - SpaThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - KitchenThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Guest RoomThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Guest RoomThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - BathroomThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - VillaThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - VillaThe Residence Resort & Spa Retreat Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A08