or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residency Towers

115 Sir Thyagaraya Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600017 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residency Towers Chennai - Portico The Residency Towers Chennai - Bike and Barrel The Residency Towers Chennai - Crown Restaurant The Residency Towers Chennai - Main Street The Residency Towers Chennai - Main Street The Residency Towers Chennai - Presidential Suite The Residency Towers Chennai - Jr Presidential Suite The Residency Towers Chennai - Presidential Suite Living Room The Residency Towers Chennai - Southern Aroma The Residency Towers Chennai - Jr Presidential Suite The Residency Towers Chennai - Crown Restaurant The Residency Towers Chennai - Hotel Exterior The Residency Towers Chennai - Deluxe Double Room The Residency Towers Chennai - Club Room The Residency Towers Chennai - Reception The Residency Towers Chennai - Corridor
The Residency Towers Chennai - Reception The Residency Towers Chennai - Deluxe Room The Residency Towers Chennai - Restaurant The Residency Towers Chennai - Club Room The Residency Towers Chennai - Lobby The Residency Towers Chennai - Main Street The Residency Towers Chennai - Deluxe Room
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Habib S. Business travelers India, January 21, 2015
Good

Entrance looking very good
6.3
Please maintain the hospitality and clean
Jasim S. Solo travelers India, January 17, 2015
value for money

Room was awsome . service was super . when it comes to food they have 3 star.
9.3
but I would like to say one thing there service is good.. more then good so don't think just book it..
Sathees N. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
Great place

Location cleanliness food
9.7
Excellent
Indrani G. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
LOVELY

COOL COMFORT AND COSY
10
Love the ambiance and vicinity. Its near to all the shopping centres and restaurants.
Arnagirenathan V. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
disappointed

location
7.3
Disappointed. The hotel has lots to learn from Residency Coimbatore. They were very professional & prompt in service. We came to hotel at 9pm & we were told to wait as the rms were not ready. Our booking was a guaranteed booking. Hotel lobby has lots of mosquito flying around. Most of the Staffs were not friendly. We didn't feel welcome at all. Hotel had not enough iron & borad. Services at the restaurant were not good.
Oonnithan R. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Value for money

Nice rooms, friendly staff and great food
10
Fantastic
Sudhakar S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
My stay at residency towers chennai

location , staff and cleaniless
8
I enjoyed my stay ..
Gunasekaran S. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2014
very good

breakfast, location & staff
9
Good
Manoj S. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable stay, clean, modern environment
7.7
Rooms were comfortable and clean, amenities useful and well maintained. Only complaint was the food at Southern Aromas took far too long to arrive after ordering. Had to wait nearly an hour for 2 dinner mains one night.
Dimitrios L. Business travelers Greece, November 6, 2014
Time for renovation...

Location, service, friendly staff
8.3
I picked this hotel because it is located very close to my business interests. The lobby and the restaurant are nicely decorated however the rooms need desperately renovation. It might have been a top class hotel 10 years ago but nowadays one will have some basic expectations, like a few more electric outlets ... Also it is time to renew the towels and the bed sheets as they have passed the life expectations for such class hotel. The hotel staff is very polite and friendly. Also food is quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residency Towers Chennai - Hotel ExteriorThe Residency Towers Chennai - PorticoThe Residency Towers Chennai - Bike and BarrelThe Residency Towers Chennai - Crown RestaurantThe Residency Towers Chennai - Main StreetThe Residency Towers Chennai - Main StreetThe Residency Towers Chennai - Presidential SuiteThe Residency Towers Chennai - Jr Presidential SuiteThe Residency Towers Chennai - Presidential Suite Living RoomThe Residency Towers Chennai - Southern AromaThe Residency Towers Chennai - Jr Presidential SuiteThe Residency Towers Chennai - Crown RestaurantThe Residency Towers Chennai - Hotel ExteriorThe Residency Towers Chennai - Deluxe Double RoomThe Residency Towers Chennai - Club RoomThe Residency Towers Chennai - ReceptionThe Residency Towers Chennai - CorridorThe Residency Towers Chennai - ReceptionThe Residency Towers Chennai - Deluxe RoomThe Residency Towers Chennai - RestaurantThe Residency Towers Chennai - Club RoomThe Residency Towers Chennai - LobbyThe Residency Towers Chennai - Main StreetThe Residency Towers Chennai - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02