or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residency Towers

115 Sir Thyagaraya Road T Nagar, Chennai City Center, Chennai, India 600017 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residency Towers Chennai - Imperial Hall The Residency Towers Chennai - Regal Room The Residency Towers Chennai - Senator Hall The Residency Towers Chennai - Town Hall The Residency Towers Chennai - Landmark Book Store The Residency Towers Chennai - Pool Table The Residency Towers Chennai - Gymnasium The Residency Towers Chennai - Spa The Residency Towers Chennai - Swimming Pool The Residency Towers Chennai - Portico The Residency Towers Chennai - Bike and Barrel The Residency Towers Chennai - Crown Restaurant The Residency Towers Chennai - Main Street The Residency Towers Chennai - Main Street The Residency Towers Chennai - Presidential Suite The Residency Towers Chennai - Jr Presidential Suite
The Residency Towers Chennai - Presidential Suite Living Room The Residency Towers Chennai - Southern Aroma The Residency Towers Chennai - Jr Presidential Suite The Residency Towers Chennai - Crown Restaurant The Residency Towers Chennai - Hotel Exterior The Residency Towers Chennai - Deluxe Double Room The Residency Towers Chennai - Club Room The Residency Towers Chennai - Reception
Area: Chennai City Center Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Nagaraja B. Couples India, August 23, 2014
Every thing as to demand to get.

Breakfast,and the staff at this area are the best,house keeping,
7
For there standard no bathtubs,every thing you have to ask like slippers,shaving kit proper lights in bathroom,and the reception staff are not good. Overall not good exept one or two experience.
Ariel L. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND FRIENDLY STAFF. BEST 24 HRS

24 HOURS CHECK OUT. FRIENDLY STAFF. GOOD BREAKFAST
8
COMFORTABLE. FRIENDLY STAFF - BINITA AT RECEPTION.
Manikandamurthy V. Families with young children India, August 5, 2014
Nice hotel to stay in chennai

I am regular visitor to residency towers, the comfort and service standard is always maintained very well
8.7
I am regular visitor to residency towers, the comfort and service standard is always maintained very well
Meenareka M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Comfort and safe

Helpful staff, good location and good food
8
We felt at home in Residency Tower.........Highly recommended.....
Vigneswaran A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Excellant staff....especially Antony

The bar, location and staff especially antony
10
No complaints. All was great. The 24hrs check in check out is brilliant
Gobindran K. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Being pampered n located ideally at city center.

Breakfast, ambiance, and service. it was very great during my check out they don't even bother to check my mini bar. I informed them I took soft drinks and paid the bill. The breakfast have more than
6
It's an memorable experience for and my wife during our stay.
Vee H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Good service quality, cleanliness and convenience

Friendly staff, cleanliness and central to city
8
I am pleased with the level of service quality, the variety of international and local breakfast offered and cleanliness of the hotel, it is central to business and shopping district. Staff are trained and handle customer service with no hesitation.
Syed S. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Comfort stay with affordable price

24 hours check out
9.3
Very pleasant,, 24 hours kitchen
Sudarshanee N. Families with older children Sri Lanka, April 19, 2014
Good location. Friendly staff &quite comfortable.

24 hrs check-in & check out policy,good location, helpful staff
7.3
Very pleasant & value for money. Really enjoyed .
Kuppusamy D. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
OK

Friendly staff, availability of cars for tours,cleaniness
6.7
Average, fridge was not working, safe was not operational. But these were fixed when brought to the notice of the duty manager. Beers were never restocked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residency Towers Chennai - Hotel ExteriorThe Residency Towers Chennai - Imperial HallThe Residency Towers Chennai - Regal RoomThe Residency Towers Chennai - Senator Hall The Residency Towers Chennai - Town HallThe Residency Towers Chennai - Landmark Book StoreThe Residency Towers Chennai - Pool TableThe Residency Towers Chennai - GymnasiumThe Residency Towers Chennai - SpaThe Residency Towers Chennai - Swimming PoolThe Residency Towers Chennai - PorticoThe Residency Towers Chennai - Bike and BarrelThe Residency Towers Chennai - Crown RestaurantThe Residency Towers Chennai - Main StreetThe Residency Towers Chennai - Main StreetThe Residency Towers Chennai - Presidential SuiteThe Residency Towers Chennai - Jr Presidential SuiteThe Residency Towers Chennai - Presidential Suite Living RoomThe Residency Towers Chennai - Southern AromaThe Residency Towers Chennai - Jr Presidential SuiteThe Residency Towers Chennai - Crown RestaurantThe Residency Towers Chennai - Hotel ExteriorThe Residency Towers Chennai - Deluxe Double RoomThe Residency Towers Chennai - Club RoomThe Residency Towers Chennai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B04