or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Richardson Hotel & Spa

32 Richardson Street, West Perth, Perth, Australia 6005 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Living Area The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bedroom The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Living Area The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bedroom The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Hotel Main Entry - Exterior The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Hotel Entry The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Indoor Swimming Pool The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Reception/Lobby The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Restaurant The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Restaurant The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bathroom The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Day Spa The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Balcony/Terrace The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bedroom The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Restaurant The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Reception/Lobby
The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Reception/Lobby The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Balcony The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bedroom The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Restaurant The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Spa Facilities The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Apartment Living Area The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bedroom The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Gym The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bedroom with Ensuite The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bar The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Swimming Pool The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Pub
Area: West Perth Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
9.4
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Polly K. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Attentive and Friendly

Staff's attentiveness, great restaurant, nice coffee selection in room
9
The hotel is out of the way from city center so going around requires a good taxi fare. Our room has a good size living room area and a small kitchenette. I was sick upon arrival so I basically just slept for two days so the kitchen and living room gave me a home feeling. If you want to be in the city center, this is not the hotel. If you want to get away from it all, this is a nice place. I was very impressed that the owner came up to talk to us about our stay. That had never happen to us before on any hotel property and we do travel all over the world. So, we appreciated that. We loved the food from Opus Restaurant. It is just exquisite. We loved everything we tried there.
Colin H. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Pleasant luxury boutique hotel

Small comfortable size, excellent staff and service, good size rooms
8.3
Very pleasant stay
Dhananjay S. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Great hotel

minibar, size and space
8.3
Wedha S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
A well managed hotel

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Easy Parking
9
The hotel is located away from any restaurants or shops which makes it very quiet. The hotel is certainly very clean and have large rooms with an outstanding service quality. The fitness room are great, well equipped and everything is provided. Fast wifi is available in our room. The hotel staff goes all out to help us.
Allan B. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Very enjoyable, we will go back again

Tranquility, great spa and good fitness centre
8.3
Barry V. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Fantastic hotel we have stayed a few times always

Resturant ,spa and amenities ?..rooms awesome
9.7
Excellent romantic and quiet Location ...fantastic resturant pool great balconies good views and close to city
Kakai M. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
A lovely hotel within easy reach to city centre.

Excellent restaurant; friendly staff; nice room
9.3
Very enjoyable. Room is clean and spacious. Restaurant is exellent.
Renee Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2012
Lovely Boutique Hotel

Great Service, Excellent Housekeeping and Fabulous Restaurant
8.7
i like how it is close to the city but not so quite close. arrived on an early morning and they made me feel very welcome. housekeeping is tops and everything is maintained so clean. i had an ensuite so it came with nepresso machine and all which is very nice. only thing is with such a big room, there is not attach bathtub which is a pity and some toilet amenities like tooth brush are only provided upon request.
Samantha Z. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2011
Lovely Hotel but some things could be better

Room and location
8.3
Picked this hotel due to the quiet location however the room we got put in was above the kitchen which had a really noisy extractor fan going from 6am - 12pm. Some hotel staff were not very helpful or useful when it came to asking for information on places to eat etc. Great location out of the main City but a quick 10 mins on a free Cat bus to get into the centre.
Restaurant Tip: Matilda Bay.
Nancy W. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2011
Fantastic Hotel

Rooms, Service, Location
10
we had a fantastic stay at the richardson hotel. the rooms are beautiful, the staff and friendly and helpful and the location is great. kings park is nearby, as are the bars and restaurants of subiaco.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Richardson Hotel & Spa PerthThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Living AreaThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bedroom The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Living AreaThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bedroom The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Hotel Main Entry - Exterior The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Hotel Entry The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Indoor Swimming Pool The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Reception/LobbyThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - RestaurantThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - RestaurantThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bathroom The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Day SpaThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Balcony/TerraceThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bedroom The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Restaurant The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Reception/Lobby The Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Reception/LobbyThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - BalconyThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - BedroomThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - RestaurantThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Spa FacilitiesThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Apartment Living AreaThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - BedroomThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - GymThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Bedroom with EnsuiteThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - BarThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Swimming PoolThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - PubThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - PoolsideThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - RestaurantThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - LobbyThe Richardson Hotel & Spa Perth - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03