Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong

1 Austin Road West, International Commerce Centre,, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 273 reviews

120 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Joseph K. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2016
Mechlin Star Award at Tin Lung Hin finest dinning
6.7
A great location for a skyline viewing, airport transfer by high speed train (25mins) & business trip. I've received great service from the Ritz Calton staffs & while dinning at Tin Lung Hin we received the Ritz Calton's Birthday Cake for my Wife, moreover we met the Mechilin star award Chef Paul Lau during our dinning.
Report this review
Ivo D. Couples Netherlands, April 10, 2016
Ultimate luxury
6.3
As an incidental visitor (quite above my budget :) my review is maybe less valuable, but the RC Hong Kong has it all. Great location, great staff - professional, yet friendly - and excellent luxurious atmosphere. For those in in the capacity to stay there, you can't find much better. Would love to visit again.
Report this review
Allison B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Amazing stay, loved every minute!
6.7
Treated myself and my daughter to a staycation for one night here at the Ritz Carlton. We had a club lounge package. The whole experience was amazing. Swimming pool was fabulous. Staff were kind, friendly and very professional. I didn't want to leave! :)
Report this review
Matee V. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2016
vERY VERY NICE HOTEL
6.7
his was our first trip to Hong Kong and had heard great things about the Ritz, so decided to splurge on a club level room - were we glad we did! Massive room with amazing harbor views, beautifully decorated with an extremely comfortable bed, and access to one of the best club lounges I have ever been to at a Ritz. The food presentations were delicious, the alcohol served was top shelf, and the service was impeccable. Specifically, Camiel went above and beyond and making sure we had everything we needed and providing information on the city. Highly recommended - will definitely go back!
Report this review
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Seaview, room Cleanliness and staff performance
9
Awesome!
Report this review
Chee E. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Nice stay at Hong kong

Friendly staff, good location and nice hotel
9
Excellent stay
Report this review
Winnie Q. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Fantastic & Fabulous service

Staff service, room cleanliness, best hospitality
10
The staff are all super friendly and helpful. I feel like home and very comfortable.
Report this review
Risto V. Couples Finland, December 7, 2015
Absolutely Awesome

Everything
9.7
Just marvellous
Report this review
Ho S. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2015
Amazing staycation

Club lounge, view, personailized service
9.3
It was the first staycation ever in Hong Kong and it was everything beyond my expectation. The club floor was quiet and chill most of the time. Even when it was busier during the afternoon tea time, we were still well taken care of by the staff. Anna, the club manager, was very friendly and helpful during our stay. The view from our room, the club and the pool was breathtaking! Would definitely go back.
Report this review
Liu L. Couples Taiwan, November 24, 2015
Nice service perfect experiment

Perfect harbor view , nice restaurants
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 120 reviews Next page
The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong KongThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exclusive to Club Level guestsThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Library at Club Lounge exclusive to Club Level guestsThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Arrival LobbyThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ozone Bar on 118/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Diamond BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Carlton Suite - Victoria HarbourThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge & Bar on 102/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Private Dining Room at Ozone on 118/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Ritz-Carlton Spa by ESPAThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Diamond Ballroom The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ozone Terrace - White Wedding in the SkyThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Victoria Harbour KingThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toscca Private Dining RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Private meeting Room at ToscaThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Executive Suite Living RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24 Hour Club Lounge on 116/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Ritz-Carlton Spa by ESPAThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Check-in Lobby on 103/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Ritz-Carlton Spa by ESPA - Private Couples SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Wine Cellar Wall on 102/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Jacuzzi inside The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tin Lung Heen private dining roomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Harbour Victoria RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Library exclusively for Club Lounge guestsThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting room exclusively for Club Lounge guestsThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Centre on 118/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Executive SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Foyer area at The Diamond BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Carlton Suite bathroomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24-Hour Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge & Bar on 102/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Harbour Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02