My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong

1 Austin Road West, International Commerce Centre,, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on 118/F The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym on 118/F The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour Island The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Executive Suite The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tin Lung Heen The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Diamond Ballroom
The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge & Bar The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tin Lung Heen The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tosca The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tosca The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ozone The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Treatment Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe 103 The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Relaxation Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Couple’s Treatment Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Foyer area
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Business travelers (34)
Sort by:
Ade D. Business travelers Israel, October 30, 2013
Excellent

Very nice
10
Recommended, very nice, worth the money....
Eri C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
good

1.good location 2.grand 3.the best view
7.3
everything is good, just the ipod speaker n the tv in bathroom not good.
Lai W. Business travelers China, July 26, 2013
good view.

good view, near shopping centre,good situation
7
so far so good ,but our company car no places to park, just we want to pick up our coustomers from hotel, under bad weather, we must ask our customers to walk a long ways
Mawlin Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2013
nice for business , holiday , release stress

clean , good service , nice people
10
very nice hotel for my business and holiday trip, i also will arrange my business friend come to stay this hotel to enjoy . only i wish i can get the member's for your hotel , so it will be more easy for me to booking even to arrange trip for my business friend .
Kelwin D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2013
suitable for shoppers

clean, good view, good sleep
8
John N. Business travelers Canada, June 18, 2013
the best hotel i've ever stayed in

luxury, service, location
10
wow, this hotel was amazing, my room was 11118, the view was incredible great service all around, i didn't feel it was expensive at 500usd/night because it was so amazing,
Andria S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Unbelievable pleasant

Speechless to describe
10
This is the best hotel. Must try in your life. It's unbelievable beautiful this hotel. I got the room facing the best scenery in hongkong. This five star hotel very reccommeded for business traveller who like the finest quality of hotel. If you have time to spend in hongkong, must try to stay in ritz. Is very extra ordinary experience
Shopping Tip: Good boutique
Yu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
Magnificent view

Top class hotel with Magnificent view
8
The highest floor you could be in HK. Top class hotel with nice bath tube I would say. Magnificent view for the habour especially at night! Nice Bar on the top floor.
Carmen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Great Location and nice hotel

Very nice hotel
6
very nice hotel and expensive. good location and can take the mtr and can check in for the airline. especially, here's the biggest mall in the hotel. nice and a lot of different types of restuarants in the hotel and the mall. good to try this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Good for shopping
Carmen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 24, 2012
Great Location and nice hotel

Very nice hotel
6
Good to try this hotel, very nice and very good hotel, good location. Besides, it is a bit expensive but reasonable. better try, and good trasportation, mtr nearby, shopping next to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Good to try this hotel, very nice and very good hotel, good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on 118/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym on 118/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour IslandThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Deluxe RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand DeluxeThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand DeluxeThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Executive SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tin Lung HeenThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Diamond BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge & BarThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tin Lung HeenThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToscaThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToscaThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OzoneThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Treatment RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe 103The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Relaxation RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Couple’s Treatment RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Foyer areaThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24-hour Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Check-in Lobby on 103/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Diamond BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong - Exterior Aerial ViewThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Ritz-Carlton, Hong KongThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02