or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong

1 Austin Road West, International Commerce Centre,, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on 118/F The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym on 118/F The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour Island The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Executive Suite The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tin Lung Heen The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Diamond Ballroom
The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge & Bar The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tin Lung Heen The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tosca The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tosca The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ozone The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Treatment Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe 103 The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Relaxation Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Couple’s Treatment Room The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Foyer area
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (22)
Sort by:
Palit P. Families with young children Thailand, January 6, 2013
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Great design and service
9
First time staying at the ritz hotel which proved to be as good as i was expected. The view at this highest hotel in the world was exellent. Breakfast at floor 102 offering good food selection with a ocean view. Hotel staff were very nice and friendly. Facilities such as swimming pool and outdoor jacuzzi at floor 118 are highly recommended. Chinese restaurant that has michilin star at floor 102 was great too.
Alfred N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Impeccable view of the Harbour...

You will fall in love with the view as you enter the room and look down from your window. My wife, two kids (1 aged 5 and the other 2) and I checked into the Deluxe Harbour room and as we walk into the room, our jaws drop! Worth every dime we pay for. The room and the bathroom amenities are so well thought of...
9.7
The only setback I encounter was the inconsistency of wifi at level 110. In the room, the wifi is greatly reduced to a speed of a tortoise.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to take a photo of this hotel. Go to the roof floor of the Kowloon station (where the residents condos are) and you will get a beautiful view of the entire tower.
Conrad R. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2012
Great hotel - top facilities and view

Facilities and restaurants were amazing
9
restaurants served amazing food and their michelin star at the chinese restaurant is well deserved the infinity pool and espa is a must to visit handy location to/from airport (direct access to airport express)
Lai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2012
one of my favourite hotel to stay in Hong Kong

almost perfect :-)
9.7
truly enjoy our staying in Ritz Carlton Hong Kong. Lovely room and staff very helpful and friendly. Nice view! Look forward to stay there again.
Huang C. Families with young children China, August 22, 2012
Good location

Great Sea view
9.7
As the hotel located at Kowloon station, not much shopping mall and restaurants.However, as all the hotel rooms was located over 100 floor, the sea view was great. And, the room was big enough and tidy.
Ha E. Families with young children South Korea, August 21, 2012
great view and room

harbour and city view, nice service
8
one of the best views in HK, great detailed service for babies, relatively far from the city's famous spots except harbour city
Miles R. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
deserves all the praises

just one really great hotel
8
great room comfort, nice swimming pool, great bar, good service and food was superb. also had a good work out in the gym. will definitely come back again.
Li H. Families with young children China, June 3, 2012
great view
9.3
The service is nice. There's great view, but I don't like the location that much. It's new, and there's a W hotel around.
Cherrie N. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2011
Lovely Hotel Short of Helper

View
7
No Helper We 1st Time Stay Fr W Hotel There No Service To Carry Our Bags To This Hotel We Walk All The Way To There No Lift We Reach 1 Staff ask "Check In" then say took lift go #103 Even Had 4 Lift Only 1 at the time wait n wait then to our room they just let us ownself carry up to room only service us to lift say this way to ur room not like W Hotel service us to lift n help us till our level we feel unhapppy reply to ur staff say "Wt Service it is no 1 help"then follow by lift door closed...
Shopping Tip: Shopping Is A Great Place With All You Want
Andrew M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 2, 2011
very good hotel but have to improve bit service

i love the view
6.7
i have very nice room but the thing i can't fine in the room is depostit safe in room but everything in room is nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong KongThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool on 118/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gym on 118/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour IslandThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Club Deluxe RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand DeluxeThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Grand DeluxeThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Executive SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tin Lung HeenThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Diamond BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge & BarThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Tin Lung HeenThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToscaThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToscaThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OzoneThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Treatment RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafe 103The Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Relaxation RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Couple’s Treatment RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Foyer areaThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24-hour Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Check-in Lobby on 103/FThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Diamond BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong - Exterior Aerial ViewThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Ritz-Carlton, Hong KongThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06