Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan

Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav.E.1.1 No.1, Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonesia 12950 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Lobby Entrance The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Macanudo Cigar Lounge in TEMPUS The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Serenity at The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton Health Club The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Mezzanine at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Grand Room with a city view The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Grand Studio The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Asia Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Asia Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Swimming Pool The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Entrance The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Mayfair Suite The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Jacuzzi
The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Ritz Carlton Suite Living Room The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Presidential Suite Living Room The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Spa The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Spa The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Grand Ballroom The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Grand Studio Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Lobo Terrace The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Exterior The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Bathroom
Area: Kuningan Number of Rooms: 333

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 191 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Lam S. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
Excellent service

1. Excellent service; 2. Comfort; 3. Luxury stay
9
Report this review
Sabrina C. Groups Netherlands, August 7, 2015
Top service

service, room and location
9.3
We were a group of friends traveling around Indonesia. We decided to do a luxurious tour and booked our last night at the Ritz-Carlton. We had an amazing experience. Very friendly staff and helpfull. Amazing breakfast and dinner. We really enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Febrina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Great location, spacious room
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Donaldi K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Not getting the twin bed as ordered

still the best 5 luxury hotel in jakarta
8.7
We dont have the room as ordered and stated in the booking, the twin bed is full and we got the king bed with 2 young childreen is not perfect. But everything else is perfect, condition, cleanliness and staff was totally 5 star experience.
Report this review
Tin S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Good Room, Bad Traffic!

Room comfort, Staff and Front office
6.7
Over all it is a good hotel, excluding food and traffic.
Report this review
Murad A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Their services are really extraordinary.

Their services are really great, friendly staffs and good location.
8.7
The services are really good. I was emailed for my pre-arrival planning by miss Sera. So I ask for airport transfer, extra bed for my 8 year's son and ask them to prepare a bouquet of flower for the second day of stay as the day would be my wedding anniversary day. And then they call me for the details. After arrived I was directly greet in front of the main door and bring me directly to my room without the need to go to front desk for the check-in although when I arrived it was just at 12 noon! So I made the sign at the hotel room. They gave my son and daughter some cookies with their name on it. On the second day they gave us a complimentary cake for the special day and taken photos together by Felita Caecilia, the Guest Relation Supervisor. I will certainly come back again!
Report this review
Meng W. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2015
Undermaintained in an inconvenient location

room size, nice bathroom
5.7
Quite disappointing. Hotel very old and definitively needs some refreshment. Room is big with nice bathroom, but that's it! Service slow, very average food, and far from everything (if you think about JKT traffic jam!).
Report this review
Windy T. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2015
marvelous!

the service excellent, i book it for my parents and they loved it very much. the club facilities is good and the staff are friendly.
10
My parents love it very much and will definitely recommend it to other peoples.
Report this review
Carmen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Superb stay with excellent staff

Staff friendliness, value added services, worth-for-money
9.3
Definitely going to be back
Report this review
Eric D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Luxurious hotel

the room is very spacious, luxurious, very clean
10
Nice and comfort, strategic places. suit for business traveller
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan JakartaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Lobby EntranceThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Macanudo Cigar Lounge in TEMPUSThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Serenity at The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega KuninganThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton Health ClubThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Mezzanine at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Grand Room with a city viewThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Grand StudioThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Asia RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Asia RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - EntranceThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Mayfair SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - JacuzziThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Ritz Carlton Suite Living RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - The Presidential Suite Living RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Grand BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Grand Studio BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Lobo TerraceThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - ExteriorThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Mega Kuningan Jakarta - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01