or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place

Sudirman Central Business District (SCBD) JL. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 52-53, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia 12190 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Deluxe Grand Club The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Deluxe Grand Club The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Executive Grand Club The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - The Ritz Carlton Suite Bedroom The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair Spa Suite The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair Suite The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Hotel Interior The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Club level Large 1 King The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Deluxe Grand Club The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Executive Grand Club The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Bedroom The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Executive Grand Club The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair Suite The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair Spa Suite The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair Suite The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Room
The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair Club Spa Suite Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Deluxe Grand Club Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Pacific Restaurant & Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Restaurant and Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Pub/Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Martinis The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Pub/Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Spa Relaxation Lounge The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Spa Reception The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Spa Treatment Room The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Fitness Center
Hotel Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

9.0

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Helen H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Luxurious & excellent service

Club lounge, Beautiful room & proximity to shopping mall
10
We had a very pleasant experience staying at the hotel & would definitely come back to stay. Most of all we enjoy the excellent service, the view & meal at the club lounge. Enjoyed the luxury atmosphere of the hotel. Overall we were highly satisfied!
Yew J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Great service and food

Service, from the welcome drink to the attentiveness of the staff to offer complimentary breakfast when checking in early. Rooms was provided as soon as it was ready before check in time.
9.3
It was great. IT's pricy as it's Ritz after all, there are loads of restaurants on the 4th and 5th floor at PAcific Place. The hotel is connected to PAcific Place as well as across the road to multiple shopping galleries and eateries. Their breakfast was one of the better ones, service was superb even when there were no seats available they opened the conference/meeting rooms for us to dine in. High tea is also complimentary.
Andriawan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Great Service

5x a day buffet, quite, exceptional location
9
Kew P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
A very pleasant and memorable experience.

Top class service, very polite and knowledgeable staff who know you by name. Feeling of security and beautiful view of city from 21st floor.
10
After our first stay, we returned 3 weeks later because we enjoyed the hospitality so much. We also felt very secured in the hotel. Its direct link to a mall is very convenient. There's no need to leave the hotel because everything is made so comfortable and available. There's a great view of the city from the top floor while you have your meals. The sumptuous variety of food available throughout the day is a great experience. This is a wonderful place to stay for not just once, but many times more!
Wahyu L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2014
The BEST hotel in Jakarta

All rooms are Suites, Food is served all the time (free), The view is Georgeous !!!
9.3
SUPERB hotel with a price tag. Everything about the hotel is FLAWLESS !!!
Wee G. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
FANTASTIC

SERVICE, LOCATION, FACILITIES
10
Fantastic Service, food and if i can give this hotel a 10 star, i will!
So Y. Couples South Korea, January 5, 2014
teeny tiny lobby and breakfast is a shame

staff service, large bathroom, free wi-fi in room
7.3
The lobby is way too small and I hate to use the word, but shabby. I don't think I could ever book this hotel for my friends or business associates just because how awful the lobby looks. It just ruins the first impression of the entire hotel experience. The second low-point was the breakfast at the club lounge. It was a shame. Such a limited spread that I could hardly find anything to eat. At the club lounge you get a continuous supply of food and beverages throughout the day, but still, I was quite disappointed with the breakfast. The room was nice enough, but furnishings were a little too modest in my opinion. Staff service on the other hand, was spot on. Very attentive and at the speed of light. Great job.
Zhi Y. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Lovely 5-class stay

Superb service, great club floor, direct access to Pacific Place Mall
9
Helpful and warm staff allowing us to wake up to fresh juices every morning with a hearty breakfast Great location Good spa (Sports massage) Apt facilities such as steam room, sauna, jacuzzi, changing rooms and pool! We will return! :)
Siti T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2013
awsome room & in-room dining

awsome city view, awsome in-room dining, awsome room
8
Ritz-Carlton Pacific Place hotel is one of my favourite hotel in Jakarta. The hotel located next to the shopping mall, which open 12 hours from 10 am-10 pm. The gym has plenty of machine. The food is very good. The bathroom is gigantic. The best bathroom & bath tub in jakarta.
Siti T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2013
centrally located & Superb room

Interior Design, Comfort, privacy & Food
10
Ritz-Carlton Pacific Place hotel is one of my favourite hotel in Jakarta. The hotel located next to the shopping mall, which open 12 hours from 10 am-10 pm. The gym has plenty of machine. The food is very good. The bathroom is gigantic. The best bathroom in jakarta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Deluxe Grand Club The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Deluxe Grand ClubThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Executive Grand ClubThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - The Ritz Carlton Suite BedroomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair Spa SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Hotel InteriorThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Club level Large 1 KingThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Deluxe Grand ClubThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Executive Grand ClubThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton Suite BedroomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Executive Grand Club The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair Spa SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Mayfair Club Spa Suite BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Deluxe Grand Club BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Pacific Restaurant & LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Restaurant and LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Pub/LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - MartinisThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Pub/LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Spa Relaxation LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Spa ReceptionThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Spa Treatment RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Fitness CenterThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - WhirlpoolThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Executive Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Hotel LobbyThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Foyer BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Grand Ballroom with Classroom Set-upThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Grand Ballroom with Cocktail Set-upThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Meeting RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Executive BoardroomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Meeting RoomThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Glass House at Level 8 The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific PlaceThe Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place Jakarta - Garden & Bar at Level 8 The Ritz-Carlton Jakarta, Pacific Place


AS-AGWEB-3A07