Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Interior The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Bathroom
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Buffet The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 808 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Excellent location with great service

Location, friendly staffs and nice hotel condition
8
Quite satisfied with the overall condition of the hotel, particularly for its friendly staffs and good hotel condition. The weak and unstable wifi connection is the main weakness of the hotel.
Report this review
Lee V. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Great hotel, clean and wonderful view

Comfortable room, nice view and great service
10
This hotel is luxurious and spacious with nice swimming pool. Nice view especially night time from hotel room. The room is super clean and bed is comfortable. It is located in the heart of marina bay and surrounded by nice bars if you are a night life fans. Will come back again in future visit. Highly recommended to all types of travellers.
Report this review
Wan W. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
It is a great stay

Cleanliness, great location and nice view
7.7
The stay was great with a very nice view.
Report this review
Oky T. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Splendid view, luxury hotel

location , view , large room
6.7
Rits Carlton is a wonderful , luxury hotel , 5 star facilities . Our stay at the Ritz was somewhat memorable. The only glitch was that during the checkin in process ( We came in at 13.30 at noon ), we were told that the room was not ready and that we have to wait until 15:30. It was during a busy period and we have to wait at least half an hour during checking in process .
Report this review
Diana M. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Luxury hotel with wonderful view

Location and view
7
We like this hotel. The best thing is the location in central of Marina. And We can see Marina Bay from our room. But only that, nothing really special after stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Casandra C. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Nothing short of the Ritz Experience

Great Location, Amazing Bathroom, Great View
8.3
Great location - located in the heart of Singapore (close to many clubs, the iconic Marina Bay Sands and the shopping district) Amazing Bathroom - be sure to make use of their bathtub with the amazing view Great view - get rooms facing the iconic Marina Bay Sanda which overlooks the Singapore river to see the Singapore city skyline
Report this review
Pream K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
We had a fantastic experience.

The rooms view were awesome. The rooms very cosy and nice. The staff very super nice and helpful.
10
It was my wedding night and the arrangements the staff made for me was fantastic. They were all so helpful and a special mention about Tony from the front desk is a must. Both me and my new half were so surprised and touched with the balloons and cakes and a special hand written greeting card which was placed in our room when we got back after the event. Kudos to all the staff at Ritz and its your special warmth that makes the Ritz stand out from all other hotels. I thank everyone at Ritz for making my wedding day so much more special.
Report this review
Shu W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Impeccable service during a comfortable stay.

Comfy bed, attentive staff and nice city view
7.7
Everything was satisfactory except a small complaint on the dripping ceiling in the toilet
Report this review
Deborah B. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Great staff. Good bed. Bad food options.

Staff, Staff and Staff.
6.3
A bit tired and old. Lousy toiletries. Food was not Ritz Carlton standard at all. Wonderful key staff that made up for everything. Banquet staff were clueless. Not a 5+ hotel at all. Would stay there for a conference again but not for anything else.
Report this review
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2014
Wonderful! The hotel staff were helpful.

Knowledgeable staff. Clean rooms. Great scenery.
9.3
Perfect. The room was more spacious than I imagined and upon seeing my baby, they brought a cot for me complimentary.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - InteriorThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BuffetThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07