Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 871 reviews

614 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Lewi K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Another great weekend at Ritz

The bath tub view
10
Check-in in the hotel with my family, two young children, they were so excited, couldn't get them out from the bath tub.
Report this review
Haichu Q. Families with young children China, August 5, 2013
Just so so

very kind service, nice room, convenient location
7.7
Just so so, the breakfas is not very good for Chinese people but the peoples are very kind.
Report this review
Karthik A. Couples India, August 5, 2013
Good Hotel - Have been a repeat customer

good location / comfortable room / amazing view
7.7
Have been coming to this hotel since the last 10 years. Great comfortable rooms. This time was annoyed withe front desk. Arrived at 16.30 and my room was not available - had to wait for 30 minutes at the front desk and the guy ( chinese guy with glasses -forgot his name) had the audacity to ask me to wait for another 45 minutes. I would have understood if I had arrived much earlier to the hotel. Had to act stern and suddenly the room was available - Never had such an experience with one of my favourite hotels - Quite disappointed with Ritz carlton millenia this time ( though the rest of the stay was hassle free )
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Nice hotel..nice view of ndp ..

Great hotel room..great bath room..
9
Report this review
Sinta R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Not as great as I thought it would be

location, cleanliness, room with a view.
7.7
Everything looked great upon arrival. Check in was fast (well, it was midnight), the room was great, very spacious, the view was superb. But sad to say, half the good point was destroy the next morning when we had breakfast. It was served at the ball room, with limited choice of selection. They don't even have thousand island for salad dressing! During 3 morning I had my breakfast there, I had to asked for a glass of drinking water and waited for at least 10 minutes and after asking for several waiter. Come on!! it's only 2 glass of drinking water. Not everyone have juice or tea or coffee in the morning. So Ritz Carlton, sorry. you are not for me.
Report this review
Su H. Couples Taiwan, July 29, 2013
It's a Ritz

Great service, comfortable bed, great view
9
Cross the bridge from Sands and great view from room window to view Sands' laser show at night. walking distance to shopping malls of Marina Square, MBS, and Suntec City.
Report this review
Jane C. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Very pleasant

the bath was awesome..and the location
8.3
very pleasant..a great location..and very comfy bed..also efficient room service when you need an ice bucket..with lots of ice!!
Report this review
Hwe E. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2013
Nice and memorable hotel stay

View of NDP fireworks makes it an excellence and memorable, attentive and friendly staff which handle situtation well & location is easily located and move about.
8
Report this review
Shih Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 28, 2013
Nice hotel with beautiful view of the bay

convenient location for guests visiting the most famous shopping area and is easily accessible from the Airport. Room amenities and professional staffs make me feel at home.
9
Report this review
Koh C. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2013
fantastic.

Room. Bathroom & Bed
10
Huge room (51 sqm), big bathbub with excellent view of either marina bay or kallang. Comfortable bed
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 614 reviews Next page
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - InteriorThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06