or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View: Valentine’s Day Promo The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Shiraishi Restaurant The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge
The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Pool surrounded by Lush Tropical Gardens The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Lobby in the Evening Lights The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Lobby The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Millenia Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The View from the Driveway The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Club Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
736 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (736)
Sort by:
Natalie G. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Indulgent, prettiest view of Singapore, 1st Class

View, Service, Buffet Breakfast, Room Service Menu, Location, Great sized rooms
10
I was so glad that I booked this marina bay view room. It exceeded my expectations and I believe it had the best view of Singapore with the Marina, overlooking the Gardens by the Bay, Marina Bay Sands Hotel, the lotus shaped theatre, floating stadium, Philip Cox designed doube helix bridge, city in general. The room was very spacious with a magnificent bathtub with exquisite views. I would stay here again for sure.
Charity Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Weekend treat

Excellent customer service, space, quietness
9
Enjoyable. LGood spa facilities. Breakfast a bit of a let down, especially the pastry selection. Large spacious room, excellent customer service.
Karthik A. Business travelers India, February 27, 2013
the best hotel in singapore

ultimate service
10
Arrived early in singapore and had called the day before for a early check in. They gave me an early check in at 8.00am and that too complimentary. One of the finest hotels in Singapore.
Hwe E. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service staff

Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Nice and comfortable stay over to have a peaceful mind of rest. Customer service personnel provide good services. Rooms are neat and clean. Foods served are quite nice. A good location for business and leisure stay. Convenient to move about from place to place. Room rates are more on the higher end, if hotel can provide occasional promotion on cheaper room rates even for local guest, it will be excellence. Another source of advertising for the hotel.
Teo Y. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Amazing Stay

Luxurious, Great Service, Great Breakfast Buffet
9.3
Service staff were extremely professional, Room was large, Bed was extremely comfortable
Karin K. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2013
I wil come back again

Friendly staff, attentive services, clean room
9.3
We all enjoy ourselves very much and we really do not mind to return for future stays.
Asya K. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
As expected of a Ritz

Comfortable beds, good food, decent pool
9.3
Overall an enjoyable stay, although the service finesse left much to be desired
Michael W. Couples Germany, February 23, 2013
Still the best hotel in Singapore, but...

Great size room and bathroom, nice gym and pool
9.3
living in singapore since almost 20 years we are regularly checking out hotels in singapore for a short weekend getaway. we know the ritz since it was opened and until today it is still unmatched with the size of room and fabulous view from the bath room, especially bath tub and the bed it offer, no matter whether you choose marina or city view rooms. so if the price comes higher as most of other 5 stars rooms take into account that your getting a room n bath that is about twice or more the size of all other rooms that others offer, unless you upgrade to suite size or so in that places. unfortunately they do not have the fantastic precor brand fitness equipment anymore that they used to have but one of those substandard "still does the job", but commonly used brands, still giving you enough push during your work-out... but not the precor work out unfortunately singapore hotel prices still way overpriced !!!!
Marita L. Groups United States of America, February 23, 2013
Amazing Experience

Top notch service, tourist attraction, great views
10
The Ritz is always a great choice for hotel. A friend and I were returning to Bangladesh from a brief trip to Vietnam. During our Vietnam travels, my friend and I spent the majority of our time trekking around. We really enjoyed our time but we wanted to wind down in a great hotel before we returned to Bangladesh. As a top attraction in Singapore for tourists we had to stay in the hotel filled with great art, wonderful rooms, and top notch staff. From the moment we pulled into the driveway until the moment we departed we were treated like royalty. It was the perfect way to relax and recuperate.
Philip O. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
Had a great stay. Will definitely return again.

Great service, lovely room and glorious food.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - DeluxeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View: Valentine’s Day PromoThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living AreaThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Shiraishi RestaurantThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Pool surrounded by Lush Tropical GardensThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Lobby in the Evening LightsThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - LobbyThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living AreaThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Millenia RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia SingaporeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The View from the DrivewayThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02