or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge Refreshment Foyer The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View: Valentine’s Day Promo The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Shiraishi Restaurant The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge
The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Pool surrounded by Lush Tropical Gardens The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Lobby in the Evening Lights The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Lobby The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Millenia Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The View from the Driveway The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Club Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Neil S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Great Views, spacious rooms and friendly staff

Superb location with spectacular views from the Marina Bay View suites of Singapore
9
In all, we had a fantastic 4 day stay. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable with the only minor blip in service being the queues for breakfast seating. However given we were there for CNY, this may was probaly due to peak occupency. Great value deal from Agoda.
Wong J. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Lovely room

Beautiful room with nice bathtub
6.3
We love the room very much but a bit dissapointed for the service. My package was included free upgrade to bay view room from deluxe room( subject to available ), since during chinese new year I totally can understand when the staff informed me that all rooms were fully booked, the staff did offer me upgrade to premier suite room with additional sgd250, but we didnt top up as out of our budget . However, I inform the staff the staycation is to celebrate my husband's birthday, but we didn't received any birthday greeting or birthday card or birthday cake from them. I request higher floor of room also not available, request late check out until 2pm ( as we going to other places ard 2+) also not allowed. I'm quite surprise the service is not up to standard, or maybe my expectation too high? Room is worth for the money but not their service.
Ann M. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Exceeded expectations. best hotel in singapore

big room, quality fittings, big tub, wonderful bed, fantastic service, extensive breakfast
10
got an upgrade with a bigger room and spectacular view. stunning view from bath tub toi great dim sum at summer pavillion. free credits to eat there. value for money. breakfast was highlight of stay. very extensive. will only choose ritz if ever have a escapade stay in singapore.
Restaurant Tip: Wonderful high tea in afternoons
Shun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Great location and good service

harbour view, excellence bath room
7.7
The room is comfort,tidy and especially the big bath room with harbour view. It's lovely to take a bath after the job during the day! There is only a thing that I could not be satisfied is the restaurant for the breakfast. The place is too small for the hotel capacity. A five stars hotel is having a two stars breakfast place.
Nightlife Tip: Clarke Quay
Mario G. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
personalised luxury

attentive service, magnificent views
8.3
It was totally wonderful, from the check-in, to the in room dining, to the cocktail at the bar, to the wonderful breakfast spread! The staff was attentive and personal, taking care to call you by name. Facilities were good and well maintained.
Roger L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Quiet, well appointed, amazing views
9.7
Very well appointed room with an amazing view. Top notch bedding and facilities.
Choi I. Families with young children Macau, February 13, 2013
Service with smile and good location

Big room with nice view
8.3
It is a nice hotel with good location. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is big and comfortable. However, hot water is not available at a night, perhaps many guests in the hotel are showering.
Masako K. Solo travelers Japan, February 5, 2013
Great hotel but little noisy

Sunday Champagne branch
7.7
It was really nice to stay again at Ritz. Very convenient location for shopping, sightseeing and dinning.
Shopping Tip: Local shopping malls are very good for buying little things.
Mun P. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2013
One of the best, great location and pleasant staff

Great location, clean and attentive staffs
8.3
Very nice hotel,great location, clean, smiling staffs but wifi extremely slow ie virtually unable to connect, another down point there is no night life, no shuttle service from hotel to airport and creaking sound from the flooring
Nightlife Tip: 1 Altitude, Kudeta best way to view the island at night ..... within walking distance from Ritz there is Mink and Royal Room in Pan Pacific Hotel
Kok K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel with great services

great service, friendly and great location
9
im a singaporean and will always go back to ritz with my love one to celebrate or spend a romantic evening in the hotel. we went for a show at marina and a slow walk around the bay and end our evening back inthe hotel. the view is very nice and the money is very well spent. will definitely go back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge Refreshment FoyerThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - DeluxeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View: Valentine’s Day PromoThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living AreaThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Shiraishi RestaurantThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Pool surrounded by Lush Tropical GardensThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Lobby in the Evening LightsThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - LobbyThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living AreaThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Millenia RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia SingaporeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The View from the DrivewayThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08