or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Interior The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Bathroom
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Buffet The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
759 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Great hotel

Location, rooms and cleanliness
7
My gf and I wanted to jus spend time together and we decided to book a hotel for a night. After hearing the positive feedbacks from my peers regarding this hotel, I immediately when into agoda and book. I was delighted with the hotel and I had no regrets choosing this hotel. The best part of this hotel is that it is very well located with easy access to shoppings and night clubs. Rooms are relatively big and clean. Staffs were also friendly and I must say they really hold the name of ritz Carlton up.
Erwin T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Wonderful stay as expected

Fast check-in, well-maintained hotel and very good services.
9.3
Amran A. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Affordable Luxury

Great View, Centrally located and Excellent & friendly staff
8.7
Stay was lovely, though we miss the complimentary amenities that was arranged for my wife birthday but the effort taken by the staff will be greatly appreciated. Room was large with a great view, the bathtub is just suprebly place to soak in the view. Would appreciate if a bidet is available in the W/C.
Jessy S. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
very comfortable stay

summer pavilion resto is good
8.7
Room is spacious. Bathroom is big. Comfortable bed mattress. Summer pavilion resto is excellent. Staffs were friendly and professional. Will return to this hotel.
Ian L. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
One of the very best Hotels in Singapore

Friendly staff, big room and great customer service
9.3
Wendy M. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
An enjoyable 3 nights stay

Awesome bathroom and big room with comfy bed
7.3
Mohammad S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Unforgettable Experience

Wonderful staff, Excellent bathroom and Excellent room facilities
9.7
It was a wonderful experience where every need is catered to for anyone who is staying there.
Julia S. Couples Canada, March 19, 2013
Most beautiful views of Singapore

Great harbor views, great service, centrally located
9
Had a fantastic stay at the Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore. The service was great. Breakfast was delicious. Beautiful views of the harbour both by day and by night. Definitely recommend spending extra for a harbour view room.
Michael S. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
The staff went over and above for our staycation

The view, the service and the breakfast
9.3
My wife and I had an excellent stay. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed. As it was my wife's birthday and our anniversary we were well looked after. Our room was upgraded, breakfast was thrown in and a romantic 2nd honeymoon bath, with Moet and Chandon was also complimentary. We will definitely stay again.
Daud A. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Excellence stay

Comfortable room. Best services. Great location.
9.7
Very satisfied stay. Very amaze with the service. The staffs meet beyond expectation standard. The room is very comfortable and family suitable. Nice view and great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - InteriorThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BuffetThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03