or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Interior The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Bathroom
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Buffet The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
763 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Hoi L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Disappointed about Ritz-Carlton #2

Club access, Hotel Location, Room comfortable
6.7
Continuous my review about this hotel. The taxi driver even say this is a 6 star hotel! keep away from this hotel if you are looking for a 5 star customer service! By the way, when we access to the club lounge, we've been getting complaints from the clients there, and from the first day the staffs are giving out bad face to our kids(6 yrs old... they were very happy and laugh all the time:noise noise...) , until we start complaining their staffs attitudes. If you are going with your kids, do not go this hotel, this is NOT the one for you.
Li P. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2015
very nice stay

big room,nice services,good view from room
10
very nice view from our living and bedroom,the service very good,bathroom very big and comfor,will live here again
Ashil K. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Simply the best!

Service, Food, Cleanliness
10
The best hotel in have stayed at some far. From the amazing staff to the food and location. Close to all the attractions at Marina Bay.
Genevieve A. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
Extremely disappointed

Only the bathroom view
3.7
Horrified. Service was poor, the spa very dirty, smelly and small. Constantly poured flat champagne, staff disregarded the do not disturb so many times that I pulled the phones out of the wall. All I wanted after 8 weeks in Africa volunteering in hospitals was a relaxing stay,and this did not happen, I stay at the Ritz worldwide, and I'll never stay here again. Extremely mass produced breakfast, and the slowest service.. A real shame for this hotel chain.small rooms, also bad smell in the bathroom. Needs a major renovation and extremely overpriced. Should have definitely stayed elsewhere
Jacqui E. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
Awesome

The bed, service and the view
9
Jiing Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
One of the best hotels I have stayed

Beautiful view, impeccable staff and service, very comfortable rooms
10
This is the best hotel I've stayed in. Very good service from the staff, and very helpful. Great rooms with great views.
Catherine L. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
The Best!

Guest-friendly staff, Spectacular view of Marina Bay, Clean room
9.7
The hotel staffs are accommodating in times of need. My family's stay in the hotel was more than what we expected. Our room was always well kept and clean. Their Wagyu burger sandwich was terrific!
Roman S. Families with older children Poland, December 27, 2014
Great!

Amazing view, food and service
9.7
Tengku F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Best view

Good location, best view, comfortable room
9.3
Fantastic
Zhaochong G. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Satisfied

We had the marina bay view which was mesmerizing
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - InteriorThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BuffetThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02