Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Interior The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Bathroom
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Buffet The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (788)
Sort by:
Jacinta M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
nice hotel but expensive enough

friendly staff, nice room,
9
Ben G. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Exceptional hotel

The room the view the position
9
Great stay- from the friendly welcome,we were then shown to our upgraded room ( juniour suite). The room was huge & amazing, as was the view of the harbour & Marina bay sands & Gardens by the bay. The cake, personal letter & swan towels on our bed made our anniversary special. The hotel was only a short walk to the nearby attractions. Highly reccomend this hotel.
Timothy T. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2015
Very comfortable stay with great staff

Friendly staff, prompt service and clean rooms.
8.3
Very happy with the service i got when i stayed at the ritz and will definitely be back
Fatin F. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
Staycation

The view of Marina Bay from the room.
8
Han N. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2015
superb view

view view view
9.7
Vicky C. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2015
The Ritz

Views from the room, bathtub by the window, good food
8
Luxurious rooms, good service.
Rika S. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Awesome Staycation

Superb Services. Helpful And Friendly Staffs. Good Food
10
Mohammed A. Couples Bahrain, March 9, 2015
the hotel is located near a very upscale mall

the view from the room the location of the hotel and inroom dinning
8
I loved itvand would cone again
Chanaporn J. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
Wonderful view

Wonderful view, great sevice and staff
9.3
Wei Q. Couples China, March 8, 2015
Great service with fantastic view

Caring service, fantastic view, nice location
9.7
We stayed in ritz Carlton to celebrate our ROM, we received warm welcome starting from the receptionist, we were given the room facing marina bay, the view is really fantastic. We were very touched and delighted to see a nice card presented in our room to celebrate our special day. Our stay in ritz Carlton is so enjoyable and unforgettable. Will definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - InteriorThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BuffetThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05