or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Interior The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Bathroom
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Buffet The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (122)
Sort by:
Hoi L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Disappointed about Ritz-Carlton #2

Club access, Hotel Location, Room comfortable
6.7
Continuous my review about this hotel. The taxi driver even say this is a 6 star hotel! keep away from this hotel if you are looking for a 5 star customer service! By the way, when we access to the club lounge, we've been getting complaints from the clients there, and from the first day the staffs are giving out bad face to our kids(6 yrs old... they were very happy and laugh all the time:noise noise...) , until we start complaining their staffs attitudes. If you are going with your kids, do not go this hotel, this is NOT the one for you.
Li P. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2015
very nice stay

big room,nice services,good view from room
10
very nice view from our living and bedroom,the service very good,bathroom very big and comfor,will live here again
Sae M. Families with young children South Korea, December 21, 2014
Amazing stay from start to finish

Service, facility, interior
10
What can I say? I loved it from start to finish. Service is impeccable, people are amazing and seem to be truly enjoying their work. rock on guys
Dharma D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Ritz

Location, room size, luxury
8.7
Great. Loved the hotel. Have stayed there many times and will be back again. Only minor complaint is their inability to give late checkouts.
Chio W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good location and big room
8.3
Leong W. Families with young children China, October 6, 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel
8.3
Good hotel
Rusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
a very big cozy room

kids caring, friendly staff and good location
8
During our check in, the receptionist was caring with our little kids. Given several Dolphin dolls and ice-creams. The bathroom view to the Singapore view are very amazing. Room is so big, that our kids were happy to play around. Walk distance to the back is Millennia walk, that we can find foods and shops around. MRT Station is also on distance walk.
Rusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Big spacious room with individual bathroom

Good big room with tremendous view, friendly staff and strategic location at Marina bay
9
My kids were very excited to have ice creams, drawing books and crayon and dolls during check in, with a very friendly and helpful entrance staff.
Akihiro Y. Families with young children Japan, July 13, 2014
Fine

Staff, Room and Child event
8.3
Very Good stay
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2014
Wonderful! The hotel staff were helpful.

Knowledgeable staff. Clean rooms. Great scenery.
9.3
Perfect. The room was more spacious than I imagined and upon seeing my baby, they brought a cot for me complimentary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - InteriorThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BuffetThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area


AS-AGWEB-3C02