Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 890 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Paul B.
Netherlands
June 27, 2016
Warning: continuous contruction ongoing
The Hotel is very nice but even during the weekend (including on Sunday) heavy construction is ongoing which was very disappointing. We were here to relax over the weekend and they should have stopped the heavy construction during the weekend!. Heavy noise at poolside and in restaurant!

Suhaidi T.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Nice Stay at Ritz
The staff care and remembers you. Not many hotels do that. Hotel is also near a lot of facilities. Fantastic view of marina bay sands!

I W.
Taiwan
April 19, 2016
Great stay
Expensive, but with great view and good location. Worth it!

Jasmine C.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Luxury in the city
Hotel located in a very convenient location and window outlooks Marina bay which is very scenic. Staff is friendly and room is cleaned nicely. Personalized service makes guests feel at home. Needs are attended to promptly. As it is holiday season, reception takes a long time and breakfast is overwhelming. Might need to improve on food management.

patrick L.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
splendid anniversary
indeed a 6 star ,we extended our stay 2x ,staying for a week, excellent professional privacy n service from all staffs.especially nizam from communication agent dept.,tt surprise us wit a strawberry fondue & box of exclusive chocolate for our anniversary.

Jason C.
Australia
March 07, 2016
Fabulous from start to end
The views from the room were simply magnificent. The food and beverage service was second to none. The staff friendliness and attentiveness was the best we had experienced and we have widely travelled
This was (simply put), the best hotel stay we have ever had. The Club Lounge was AMAZING. It had breathtaking views of the cityscape, food to die for, cold champagne, wine and beers were free flowing, and the staff were VERY attentive. They addressed us by name, were attentive to all of our needs and were just so friendly. Bravo Ritz-Carlton Singapore - simply the best!

Elene T.
Singapore
March 05, 2016
Luxurious Weekend Getaway
Luxury. Elegant. Efficient
Everything was run efficiently from check in and out to room service. Hotel is an iconic luxury in the city. Room is a little dated by now.

YUNHEE L.
South Korea
March 01, 2016
Good for family trip
Kindness, thoutful, bed
I stayed a club room. All Service are perfact. Only thing I disappoint was that there was no cheese on the night time.

Janet P.
Singapore
February 07, 2016
Fantastic service
Staff, cleanliness, spacious
It was really fantastic. Had a request to change rooms from non smoking to smoking and was granted immediately with great service. From the moment we stepped in till we left, hotel staff, food and safety was taken care of well. Definitely coming back here again!

ali L.
Oman
February 05, 2016
wonderful
Every thing was fantastic from the location, services, staff and facilities.