or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge Refreshment Foyer The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View: Valentine’s Day Promo The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Shiraishi Restaurant The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge
The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Pool surrounded by Lush Tropical Gardens The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Lobby in the Evening Lights The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Lobby The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Millenia Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The View from the Driveway The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Club Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (105)
Sort by:
Akihiro Y. Families with young children Japan, July 13, 2014
Fine

Staff, Room and Child event
8.3
Very Good stay
Eric N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Excellent services, friendly & efficient staff

Quiet & peaceful atmosphere & surroundings, very friendly & attentive staff, nearby to shopping & amenities
8
Luxurious & very spacious hotel with some nice gardens, very good 1st impression the moment we entered the hotel lobby, but personally we think that the hotel could use some aromatic essential oil with oil burners or some sort, to give the guests a more welcoming & refreshing ambience. We liked the spacious guests room & had very good sleep on the beddings, especially the extra wide & soft pillows. We would prefer if the water pressure in the bathroom were stronger & the flow of water were faster so dat we could have a more enjoyable experience with the rain shower. Bathroom amenities supplied, such as the products from Asprey London were fabulous, my wife simply loved the beautiful scent. We got a city-view room & the view at night was amazing.
Kheng W. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
perfect hotel for both business & leisure

beautiful view of Marina Bay, nice bed & nice chinese restaurant
8
Beautiful Hotel. Responsive staff. Convenient.
Randall N. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Most pleasant stay thus far

Bright and well lit throughout the hotel premises, staffs who go all out to serve all guests, great location and view of the CBD
9.3
This is my best experience among the hotels I have stayed with thus far. The Staff is attentive to the guests and excels in every aspect of what customer service is all about.
Pricilla F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
nice room, good food and great hotel

room, good staff and kids activities
10
Everything was fine, hotel is very beautiful designed, the rooms are large and sexy bath room.
Marco P. Families with young children Italy, December 28, 2013
A very disappointing experience

Apart from a splendid view over Marina Bay, the rest was a disaster
4
Worst experience ever in a five star hotel: 1) mould, damp and dirt in the shower door and various bathroom fitments; 2) warned out furnishing; 3) extra bed for my son missing: had to argue for it despite written confirmation in my travel voucher; 4) very poor service both at dinner and for breakfast plus mediocre food; 5) pool is a patchwork of repairs with provisional tiles stuck with silicon on top of the original paving, outdoor Jacuzzi only partly working, sun chairs covered with dump stains. In two words: DON'T GO!!!
Robert L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
awesome hotel in singapore

luxury, service & comfort
8
great hotel. the staff is very attentive right from the porter, staff opening door, receptionist. I give 2 thumbs, they really pay attention to the details. one of the best hotel in the world, it worth to entitle Ritz standard. the downside is the price. but you know at this standard of quality, price is no longer an issue.
Koay S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
comfortable and nice room

clean,comfortable and big
9.7
Excellence hotel and the interior design for the room is very beautiful
Sienny G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
excellent

the view of the room is superb and the bathroom is so sexy.
8.7
i really enjoy my stay at the Ritz. One ord, i definitely come back again. my family loves it very much.
Choon P. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Overseeing NDP parade

Friendly staff, bright rooms, near shopping area
8
A nice relaxing stay, overseeing ndp parade. A good experience for my 2 families stay, where both the old and young enjoyed themselves to the max.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge Refreshment FoyerThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - DeluxeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View: Valentine’s Day PromoThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living AreaThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Shiraishi RestaurantThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Pool surrounded by Lush Tropical GardensThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Lobby in the Evening LightsThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - LobbyThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living AreaThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Millenia RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia SingaporeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The View from the DrivewayThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04