Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Interior The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Bathroom
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Buffet The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 799 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Ho M. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2015
Staycation

View, bath tub, bed
9
Gd!
Report this review
Swati M. Couples India, August 2, 2015
Great stay!

Location, view, service
10
It was a great stay. From the moment you step into the hotel grounds, you feel special. All staff was helpful and understanding. Room was very spacious and clean. The view was amazing! We were lucky to be on the 29th floor with a beautiful view facing the housing area and sea.
Report this review
Sharon K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2015
comfort

Polite staff
9.7
The hotel made effort to ensure comfort and satisfaction are met.
Report this review
Si L. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2015
Comfortable stay

Good friendly staff, nice comfortable room, good location
9
We went for a one night staycation with our a year old girl. The hotel staff was able to accede to our request for a baby cot. They were also able to let us check in on time.
Report this review
Raycen S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Good

Location, service, comfort
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Ian K. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2015
Main restaurant closed. Try room service

View, pool, comfortable room
7.3
My stay was just OK and mostly disappointing. The hotel had no principal restaurant as it was closed for redecoration. I wish I'd known that before. So the alternative to room service was eating out. Staff recommended I try the Pizza Hut across the road at the shopping mall. Nice one. Also, avoid staying at the hotel on Saturdays until after the Singapore independence celebrations. The roads around the Marina are gridlocked due to thousands of people attending rehearsals. Took an hour to get to Orchard Road.
Report this review
Choon T. Families with older children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Club lounge comfortable

Bathroom and views
8
No negatives but staff can do with more smiles and sincerity. Reception staff at checkin quite rude and unwelcoming
Report this review
Namirah R. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Great View

Bathroom, View and Comfort
9
Its my second time checking in ! It was fun.
Report this review
Jacinta M. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
nice hotel but expensive enough

friendly staff, nice room,
9
Report this review
Ben G. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
Exceptional hotel

The room the view the position
9
Great stay- from the friendly welcome,we were then shown to our upgraded room ( juniour suite). The room was huge & amazing, as was the view of the harbour & Marina bay sands & Gardens by the bay. The cake, personal letter & swan towels on our bed made our anniversary special. The hotel was only a short walk to the nearby attractions. Highly reccomend this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - InteriorThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BuffetThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07