My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge Refreshment Foyer The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View: Valentine’s Day Promo The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Shiraishi Restaurant The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge
The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Pool surrounded by Lush Tropical Gardens The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Lobby in the Evening Lights The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Lobby The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Millenia Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The View from the Driveway The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Club Room
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Sebastien C. Couples France, April 12, 2014
Best hotel in Singapore

Huge room, amazing view, extremely comfortable
9.7
If the budget is not your concern, do not look further and book a deluxe room with Marina view. We were upgraded to a Junior Suite and the room and bathroom were huge! Definitely a must!
Theresa L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Wonderful stay, received free upgrade to suite

Great location, easy access to shopping malls, efficient staff
8.3
We had a pleasant stay. Check in was efficient, we were given a free upgrade to a nice suite. That was a pleasant surprise. Taxis were easily available. Easy access to eateries in malls within walking distance of hotel. The room firniture and carpet was a little run down though
Goh B. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Value for money, the best hotel i had stay

High Customer Service, Good Design and Confortable
9.3
Very very good and value for money, the best hotel i never stay before
Mehboob C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Efficient, friendly and attentive. Great hotel

Addresses personalized needs
9
Extremely good. Addresses personalized needs. Spa therapist can be better.
Cheng P. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
attentive staff, fast checkout

staff, food, quiet environment
9
Friendly and attentive staff, good bay view and clean room.
Meilin C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Average, could have been better

great city view, large bed, nice toilet
7
I booked a one night staycation at the Ritz Carlton, knowing that I was going to expect a lovely stay. However there were many small issues that annoyed me, and it was a fairly unpleasant stay for me. Firstly, I was given a room on the 13th floor - I didn't think much of it cos hey it's just one night, I can put my superstitions away (plus, they gave me a corner room so that's great!) Next, the shower/bath tub taps were being weird. The slightest toggle of the tap gave me either icy cold water or REALLY hot water. I had to spend 5 minutes adjusting it (and burning myself in the process) before I got the right temperature. Ignored it cos the toilet was too pretty to care about anything else. So i called the maintenance guy, and he came up within 15 minutes (that was a rather long wait). He came into the room and walked about without removing his dirty boots, and there were boot prints all over the floor. So this is just 1 hour into my stay at the Ritz - I was really annoyed. The next morning, I requested for an extra set of toiletries (ran out of soap) so I could take a shower and check out on time. The housekeeping staff took 1 whole hour to get the soap to me, and of course, this wasted an extra hour of my time. Other than the not-so-pleasant experiences, the room is really beautiful. I'm just not sure if i'd come back to the Ritz again.
Andy J. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Luxury with great views

Staff, rooms, view
9.7
Great hotel, views are fantastic. Staff are very attentive. Breakfast is excellent. Well worth staying here.
Randall N. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Most pleasant stay thus far

Bright and well lit throughout the hotel premises, staffs who go all out to serve all guests, great location and view of the CBD
9.3
This is my best experience among the hotels I have stayed with thus far. The Staff is attentive to the guests and excels in every aspect of what customer service is all about.
Selene Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff, Location, Food
9
I like the location, it's close to the CBD area. Great view of the MBS. The only con is that the internet is quite slow. (But it's free.)
Zhao Y. Business travelers China, February 17, 2014
nice ecperience

service, design, location
7.7
it was a memerable stay which I really enjoy the view and standard of room se up. breakfast is not up to espectation, not much selection for asian, especially Chinese, there should be a noodle bar, to serve some hot food items.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge Refreshment FoyerThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - DeluxeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View: Valentine’s Day PromoThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living AreaThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Shiraishi RestaurantThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Pool surrounded by Lush Tropical GardensThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Lobby in the Evening LightsThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - LobbyThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living AreaThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Millenia RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia SingaporeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The View from the DrivewayThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05