Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Interior The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Bathroom
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Buffet The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Restaurant The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - View The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier Suite
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 808 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Simon L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Family holiday

Room n environment
8.3
Very good
Report this review
B S. Business travelers India, August 21, 2015
i unable to stay and cancel my booking made a call

i unable to stay and cancel my booking made a call to call to center waste of time
10
i unable to stay and cancel my booking
Report this review
I C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 21, 2015
Nice location

Friendly staff
8.7
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Yeoh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Amazing

Service, comfort, amazing follow up
9.7
It was an amazing experience staying at the Ritz-Carlton. The attentiveness of the staff completely blew me away. I felt very very welcomed and pampered. The hand written card and gifts was a very nice touch and I appreciate the efforts Ms Noelle put in. There are some very very minor issues on the cleanliness of the room but nothing a call to the housekeeping team couldn't fix. They very kindly allowed me to use the facilities in their fitness centre even after I have checked out. I do however, need to comment on the bath rooms which smelled pretty bad possibly due to inconsiderate fellow guests. That aside, I cannot wait to be back for another self pampering trip!
Report this review
Lee P. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Service level drop with high occupancy rate

Location to capture fire works
7
Furniture seem old
Report this review
Linda W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
NDP STAYCATION

Clean, Comfort and Service
8.7
Overall great. They provided us with drinks during the long wait to check in. Gave us chocolates when the reception of the TV was being interrupted. Free juices when they took so long to serve us our lunch by the pool. Free dinner as we waited for more than 2 hours. The hotel puts in every effort to make us happy. They monitor what has happened throughout your stay and compensate in everyway they can. We were impressed when we see the management opening the door for the guest, flip back the carpet and serving in ballroom during breakfast. Excellent Hotel.
Report this review
Zay D. Solo travelers South Africa, August 5, 2015
Fantastic

The view from my bedroom was spectacular. The bed was super comfy. The swimming pool was huge
9.7
The location is superb close to lots of shopping malls; beautiful gardens and hop on hop off bus for tourist sites. The staff were amazing and friendly. I got upgraded to a suite for my birthday. I will definitely come back to this hotel. The view from my bedroom and bathroom was breath taking. I did not want to leave.
Report this review
Ho M. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2015
Staycation

View, bath tub, bed
9
Gd!
Report this review
Swati M. Couples India, August 2, 2015
Great stay!

Location, view, service
10
It was a great stay. From the moment you step into the hotel grounds, you feel special. All staff was helpful and understanding. Room was very spacious and clean. The view was amazing! We were lucky to be on the 29th floor with a beautiful view facing the housing area and sea.
Report this review
Sharon K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2015
comfort

Polite staff
9.7
The hotel made effort to ensure comfort and satisfaction are met.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - InteriorThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BuffetThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Premier SuiteThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area

Customer Reviews - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08