Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 869 reviews

614 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Jasmine E. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2016
Luxury in the city
6
Hotel located in a very convenient location and window outlooks Marina bay which is very scenic. Staff is friendly and room is cleaned nicely. Personalized service makes guests feel at home. Needs are attended to promptly. As it is holiday season, reception takes a long time and breakfast is overwhelming. Might need to improve on food management.
Report this review
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2016
splendid anniversary
6.3
indeed a 6 star ,we extended our stay 2x ,staying for a week, excellent professional privacy n service from all staffs.especially nizam from communication agent dept.,tt surprise us wit a strawberry fondue & box of exclusive chocolate for our anniversary.
Report this review
Jason C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2016
Fabulous from start to end

The views from the room were simply magnificent. The food and beverage service was second to none. The staff friendliness and attentiveness was the best we had experienced and we have widely travelled
10
This was (simply put), the best hotel stay we have ever had. The Club Lounge was AMAZING. It had breathtaking views of the cityscape, food to die for, cold champagne, wine and beers were free flowing, and the staff were VERY attentive. They addressed us by name, were attentive to all of our needs and were just so friendly. Bravo Ritz-Carlton Singapore - simply the best!
Report this review
Yunhee L. Families with young children South Korea, February 29, 2016
Good for family trip

Kindness, thoutful, bed
8.7
I stayed a club room. All Service are perfact. Only thing I disappoint was that there was no cheese on the night time.
Report this review
Janet P. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2016
Fantastic service

Staff, cleanliness, spacious
10
It was really fantastic. Had a request to change rooms from non smoking to smoking and was granted immediately with great service. From the moment we stepped in till we left, hotel staff, food and safety was taken care of well. Definitely coming back here again!
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Oman, February 1, 2016
wonderful
6.7
Every thing was fantastic from the location, services, staff and facilities.
Report this review
Wan S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
Best service

service, room and food quality
10
Report this review
Qing Y. Families with young children China, January 23, 2016
Good place, valuable
6.7
Everything is perfect except breakfast and pool. Breakfast is too simple and pool is very small, and no kids pool.
Report this review
Elene T. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2016
Luxurious Weekend Getaway

Luxury. Elegant. Efficient
8.7
Everything was run efficiently from check in and out to room service. Hotel is an iconic luxury in the city. Room is a little dated by now.
Report this review
Weng P. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2015
Standard city business hotel

Location, room size, service
6.3
Breakfast quality is poor. Hotel hardware is good though dated.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 614 reviews Next page
The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - InteriorThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay ViewThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - BathroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore Singapore - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06