Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore

7 Raffles Avenue, Marina Bay, Singapore 039799 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge Refreshment Foyer The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View: Valentine’s Day Promo The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ Bathroom The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Shiraishi Restaurant The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer Pavilion The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Greenhouse The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge
The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Lounge The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Pool surrounded by Lush Tropical Gardens The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Lobby in the Evening Lights The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Lobby The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living Area The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand Ballroom The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Millenia Room The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia Singapore The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The View from the Driveway The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Club Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 608
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Natpeerayosh S. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Good

Staff, clean rooms, convenient travel.
9.7
Book online
Eugene S. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Top notch hotel in almost every way...

Good service, room layout is excellent, the beds are to die for!
8.7
I moved from MBS to the Ritz and I must say I enjoyed the Ritz alot more. The hotel definitely feels older but the Ritz feels more cosy and less mass market. The rooms are well designed and service was excellent. The beds are excellent!
Adeline C. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Excellent service!

Service, Location and Great Rooms
9.3
We were booked on the weekend before National Day to watch the rehearsals. Got an amazing room, facing the Marina Bay floating platform, big enough to accommodate our family of 5. Incidentally it was also my birthday, and at check-in, a guest services staff Melissa presented me with a box of chocolates. What an unexpected surprise! My younger kids had access to ice-cream throughout the day, which made them happy campers. When we got home (1.5 days later), hubby realized he had left his Macbook by the pool. I made a call to the guest services and within 10 minutes, gota return call to say that they have the PC in safekeeping and that we could collect it at any time. That was truly amazing service, we are indeed thankful to their prompt attention to guests comcerns and needs. A very highly recommended hotel.
Rusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Big spacious room with individual bathroom

Good big room with tremendous view, friendly staff and strategic location at Marina bay
9
My kids were very excited to have ice creams, drawing books and crayon and dolls during check in, with a very friendly and helpful entrance staff.
Colin H. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Fantastic staff

Staff, Location, View
9
Very well managed hotel with excellent staff. Good location and great view of Marina Bay
Stella L. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Attentive Staff, Ambience and Hotel Room
8.3
Love our stay, although the house,keeping response was pretty slow.
Jennifer H. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Great staycation

The spectacular views. Extra Spacious rooms. Proximity to several malls
8.7
It was a wonderful getaway from the kids for a night. Worth the splurge
Akihiro Y. Families with young children Japan, July 13, 2014
Fine

Staff, Room and Child event
8.3
Very Good stay
Teresa Z. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Excellent stay and the service is very good.

Friendly staff, excellent service. The place is very clean. Comfortable stay and food is nice.
9.3
Fabulous. It's connected to a shopping mall: Marina square, which is very convenient. It's also 5mins walking distance to the Club Mansion as well as a food market. The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly too.
Sang U. Couples South Korea, July 7, 2014
nice view, good location, easy conneting

nice view! many people think marina bay resort is the best in singapole. but, its the best. hv more beautiful view!
10
its very good time for us. happy times! everything was good. staff also kindly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Drawing Room at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Alcove at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Refreshment Foyer at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge Refreshment FoyerThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Library at The Ritz-Carlton Club LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - DeluxeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Marina Bay View: Valentine’s Day PromoThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton SuiteThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living AreaThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Singapore’s ’Sexiest’ BathroomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Shiraishi RestaurantThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Summer PavilionThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - GreenhouseThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly LoungeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Pool surrounded by Lush Tropical GardensThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Lobby in the Evening LightsThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - LobbyThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton Suite Living AreaThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Grand BallroomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Chihuly RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Millenia RoomThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The Ritz-Carlton, Millenia SingaporeThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - The View from the DrivewayThe Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - The Ritz Carlton Millenia Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01