Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz-Carlton, Seoul

120, Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
205 reviews

121 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Bader A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 3, 2015
Very nice stay

Staff
9
I would like duty manager Andy who represent Ritz very well. I had sound in AC and I didn't report it. However, in last night of my stay I recived a letter from him apolgying for that and upgraded my room. I really feel that Ritz succeeded to hire such employee who represent Ritz very well. Thank you Ritz and special thanks goes to Andy.
Report this review
Lam Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2015
Excellent service

Very good service with polite staff. Prompt reply and good response to cosmetic reuqest
10
My plane arrive early in morning so I reuqested an early check in. They kindly arranged that without additional charge so that I don't have leave my luggage in the lobby and can take a shower before heading to the activity of the day. So nice
Report this review
Ian C. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2015
Awesome Hotel, Better Service, but you pay for it!

Service, Service, Service
9.7
Report this review
Unenburen U. Couples Mongolia, August 23, 2015
Luxury hotel due for renovation

name, location and food
9
The stay was pleasant however the hotel furniture, TV and everything else felt a bit old and is due for renovation
Report this review
Nguyen N. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
great staff, service was fantastic, room was clean

staff; service and location
8.3
stay was very pleasent. the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Report this review
Jay P. Couples South Korea, May 19, 2015
clean room but not luxary

good staff, clean room, but interior being too old
8.3
good staff but interior being too old.
Report this review
Ng W. Families with young children China, April 7, 2015
Top quality staff

Professional staff, High standard of service, Warm welcome
8.3
Excellent stay
Report this review
Ann M. Couples Japan, March 8, 2015
lovely short stay

big room, sweet bed & nice view
9
We had a short but wonderful time here in this hotel. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. If we find ourselves back in Seoul, we would love to stay at Ritz Carlton again.
Report this review
Hans A. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 22, 2015
review Ritz-Carlton Seoul

staff friendliness, high level of maintenance, location
9.3
Ritz-Carlton Seoul fully lived up to my earlier great experiences with the Ritz-Carlton brand. In particular the staff friendliness and client-focus would be good reasons to book my next visit to Seoul in this hotel again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 121 reviews Next page
The Ritz-Carlton, Seoul SeoulThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - LobbyThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - The Garden RestaurantThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Chee HongThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - The Ritz BarThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - The Ritz BarThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - HanazonoThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - The GardenThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - The Ritz BarThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - The GardenThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - The GardenThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Oksan BuffetThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Golf CourseThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Hot TubThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - SpaThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - HanazonoThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - HanazonoThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Oksan BuffetThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Oksan BuffetThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - CalasiaThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - CalasiaThe Ritz-Carlton, Seoul Seoul - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05