or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Todd F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Very nice hotel, helpful staff

Loved my room, was much nicer then I was expecting. The pool and breakfasts were great and the staff very helpful
8.7
Gregor S. Solo travelers Germany, October 25, 2013
Good Food, Clean, nice pool, not 5 Star but good

Food, Pool, price
8.7
Pleasant, Clean, the food is very good, I can recommend the restaurant. First day had a Mosquitos in the room, but that was sorted out by the staff. The Hotel has pretty much everything one needs. There are 2 gyms on Torres Street 5 minutes away by Tax. There are better Hotels with A Gym etc. but then you will have to pay more.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, October 24, 2013
The staff are not attentive at all.

Children playground though a bit old. Hotel water fountain. Informative corridors.
4
They staff are very unreliable and unattentive. I called them before the check in that we need a twin bed but they give a queen bed so me and my son need to be squished with my parents in the same bed. I called them upon arrival that the room aircon is not working well. They told us they will come BUT THEY DIDN'T. Upon checking out, the front desk attendant told us to wait in the lobby for "room checking" we waited for almost an hour if I didn't reconfirm they will keep us waiting for hours!!! THEY ARE HILARIOUS!!! Not mindful of their customer's time!!!! The hotel is not very accessible at all.
Jean-Francois V. Couples France, October 24, 2013
A very nice familly hotel with an excellent value

value for money , size and confort of our room , swimming pool
8
very good on all counts . a very homogeneously good hotel
Dyanne L. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2013
Nice hotel

location
8
peaceful and near the airport. davao is a beautiful city worth coming back to
Ruth C. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2013
I was able to rest properly..

room, the location, the amenities..
8.3
it was great because we were able to rest comfortably as the place is very quite and the noise outside cannot be heard in the rooms. The bed was very comfortable and is very large. But it only have wifi in the lobby, not in the rooms.
Anthony C. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
we stayed for a week in the beautiful garden oasis

the staff... the tranquil garden ... the delicious meals
8.3
Alex M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Value for money Agoda rate in a good class hotel

Price, Pool, Parking!
8
Agoda had a special offer - so special that when I wanted to extend by one day, the staff advised me to re book thru Agoda They had upgraded me to a bigger room, which is a pleasure when it happens. Except that on Sunday at 6am the ZUmba class can be heard Otherwise it was quiet. Breakfast is ordinary - but was included Internet was included, and as a free service its ok Not easy to get a taxi outside, best to let the guard get one for you I would stay again - at that price!
Romeo C. Business travelers Philippines, September 30, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, secure, with good parking

Spacious room, nice design, reasonable room rate
7.3
My stay was comfortable and the location enable me to accomplish my mission more effectively.
Joel E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Budgeet Friendly, Clean and Friendly Staff
8.7
It was great! The room is big (although mine was being upgraded from standard to matrimonial room) and spacious! Breakfast is not that yum, yum as to taste but its not the worst though! Not accessible to PUVs but u can always asked the hotel attendant to get a taxi. Fast check in and check out (I always make a point to always display the towels and the pillows and the remote controls on the bed. Its what they always check first.) Its the wifi connection thats just bad about this hotel. U will have to get out of your room just to connect to the net wirelessly. But u can always request for a LAN connection if u are carrying a laptop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06