or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9.7
Pleasure to stay
Van P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
too isolated and creepy

ample parking, quiet, big rooms and price
2.7
It doesn't live up to its name for garden oasis plus Ritz as a chain of world class hotel. Too creepy, rooms are too shabby and old looking and not sound proof. U can hear the basketball court noise from the highest floor
Philip L. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8.3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6.7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6.3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2014
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8.7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Business travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8.3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Benette B. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Love this hotel

Big rooms, helpful staff, value for money
9.3
Rooms are not equipped with wifi but all in all its a good hotel
Benette B. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
Great hotel

Big rooms, value for money, helpful staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, very clean and value for money for sure i will come back but dont expect wifi in rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02