Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Entrance The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Reception The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Food and Beverages The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Interior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Restaurant The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Reception
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 241 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Suet H. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2015
It's worth staying

The drinks bar,pool & playground
8
It's good but needs improvement in cleaning especially when u request for making up in the room...but all in all its good..my kid enjoy staying there...
Maria E. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
A Pleasant stay

big room with comfortable bed; responsive attendants; feel secured
9
The hotel is not new but rooms are well maintained and may have been newly renovated. Response time from staff are fast. Breakfast is good too.
Henry C. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
one night in Davao

location, pool, food
7.3
my colleagues and I stayed for a night. there is no wifi inside the rooms. you have to go to the lobby to get a signal. however, the hotel provides a LAN cable upon request, but it took me two follow-ups (20 minutes apart) before a staff brought the cable to my room. then when i asked for somebody to assist with my internet settings, it took another follow-up (after another 20 minutes) before an IT guy came to my room. i greeted him with a simple 'hello' but he just looked at me without saying a word, then proceeded to work on my laptop. okay, so maybe he's a serious guy. after 10 minutes, he was done and said 'it's done, sir.' so while he was walking towards the door, i said, 'thank you' and i opnede th door for him, but he didnt even look at me and just continued to exit my room like i wasn't even there. was he pissed because i bothered him? because i couldnt figure out their LAN settings? Anyway, the rest of my stay was okay and the front desk and restaurant staff were very corteous and polite. I'll still come back and even recommend The Ritz to my colleagues... but please don't bother the IT guy.
Charish M. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2015
Good staff, poor room quality

staff, ambience, food
6
our stay was okey though, staff were accomodating. But the problem was the confition of the room was very poor! Aircon doesn't start immediately thus, we need to wait for almost 20-30 mins for the room to be cooler. We need to request an extra key to keep the room in cold temp. Also in the CR the lavatory faucet was detached, i reported it to the frontdesk twice but i guess they might had forgotten cuz when we were back in our room it was still not fixed. Bathmat that was being set up was worn out as well. For the maintenance, the sucket inside the cr was also detached which is very dangerous for as well. Anyhow we still had a great time staying in the hotel..
Eleanor P. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2014
good hotel

The rooms are nice and comfortable, The staff are polite. The location is good.
8.7
I am very happy with my stay at the ritz hotel. The price is really affordable and the staa are courteous.
Mohanie B. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
A short stay

Nice swimming pool, not so accomodating front line service, good place to stay for a short time and at very affordable rate... Value for money is deserve
4.7
So nice and comfortable place.. The Room is so cold and the people especially the restaurant staff are so accomodating.
Craig G. Families with older children United States of America, December 12, 2014
family stay

location, proximity to airport, easy check-in and check-out
5.7
It was good...not a place for a vacation, but good for travel transitions
Edsel G. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2014
good accomodation, environment, clean

comfort at the room, garden type, cleanliness
8.7
Relax, safe, secure
Albert V. Couples Netherlands, December 2, 2014
very good hotel

comfort, garden, pool
7.7
I find the Ritz hotel a real pleasan place. Good sstaff, nice garden and pool. The only setback is that there is no wifi in the room. That would be an easy improvement to make.
Loren M. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
RITZ

It is a quite accommodating hotel, with greens and trees.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - EntranceThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Food and BeveragesThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - InteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RestaurantThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - FacilitiesThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08