Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Entrance The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Reception The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Food and Beverages The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Interior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Restaurant The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Reception
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 248 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Israelito T. Families with young children Philippines, November 12, 2014
GOOD POOL

POOL, FREE BREAKFAST
6.3
It was ok. Not excellent but not bad.
Report this review
Lea M. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9.7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Report this review
Ma T. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Report this review
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Report this review
Richard C. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Report this review
Maria L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6.3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Rita D. Families with young children United States of America, October 5, 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Report this review
Hideo F. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9.7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Report this review
Young J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7.7
Report this review
Jeremiah U. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7.3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - EntranceThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Food and BeveragesThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - InteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RestaurantThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - FacilitiesThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01