or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Raoul N. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2012
Fresh and conveniently located

Relatively new and fresh
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the city. The rooms are clean and the bathroom are complete with amenities, minus the tub. My only comment is the free breakfast served - I was expecting for something the local towns best food choices but didn't quite match my expectation. They could improve well on this category. Overall the room and the staff are commendable.
Rolando B. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2012
warm reception !

nice big room with wide lcd tv.
8.7
had a pleasant stay in this hotel. clean, spacious room except for some minor lapses in housekeeping e.g. (inadequate supply of toilet paper and soap). overall i rate our stay an a.
Travel tip: this should be great place to stay after the renovation of their restaurant is completed. they offer good tasting food i heard.
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
Good location

Great bed, good service, good location
9.3
Good central location, Abreeza shopping mall just minutes away, had the most comfortable bed I have ever had in the Philippines. Also nice large room and bathroom. Check in and check out were both very fast.
Therese J. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2012
"great location & big room"

Cleanliness,location & affordable price
8.7
We stayed for two nights.We had a hard time looking for the hotel location but thanks to google map we were not lost.The hotel is located minutes away from Ayala Abreeza Mall.The room is spacious enough for my family & huge bed.
Wako A. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2012
simple hotel

good garden
6.7
simple room. restaurant is across the road. so need to walk out a bit. staffs are good. massage is 500 pesos per hour but there is massage spa next to the hotel which offer 350 pesos per hour. staffs didnt tell me about it. bed is soft.
Romina S. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2012
big carpet-free room with free wifi

durian coffee at the lobby coffee shop, big room that is carpet-free
7.3
there were ongoing renovations so i did not have a good view by my room's window. staff are nice and kept my fruits and bag safe when i went out. i forgot my blackberry charger when i checked out but the staff gave it to me - that was really nice. the breakfast choice was a set menu and had limited selection.
George I. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
nice elegant hotel

very good for children like playground for kids,swimming pool,the rooms are nice esp the bathroom...simple but elegant...affordable as well...
10
our overnight stay make us feel very comfortable,so relaxed away from hassles...there is really peace for the entire hotel and very accomodating as well...
Chau Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
Is below standrad.

Not safty
4
When we check in, our room don't have air-con remote control. Our bed is queen size but the bed sheet is only for single!!! And the light power socket in behind the bed. We need to put our hand in between the bed & the wall to search the button to turn off the light. The breakfast is only fried chicken & plain rice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Night time have special function in the grass field is interesting.
Yasuhiro F. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2012
Relaxing accommodation in relaxing city, Davao.

Well secured hotel, also well maintained facilities..... Room is spacious enough for 2 guests, furnitures are quite simple, but working enough.
7
this hotel is located in the middle of residential area.... they have no land-mark around there. so, some taxi doesn't know the exact location of this hotel. but, on the other hand, the hotel's surroundings is very quiet, even isolated from city's noise..... then, guests can enjoy relaxing stay, such as being at "resort hotel"..... their security level is high. their facilities are well maintained. they have also nice swimming pool within their property. the guests can enjoy swimming there from 9am till 9pm. their rooms are clean, spacious enough for 2 guests. if guests need to buy something, they can get to "gaisano mall davao", in 5 minutes taxi-ride, with peso fare. if you consider this hotel, as "city resorts", this one is one of the best choice in davao city.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel offers good security, relaxing stay to their guests. You can relax yourself at pool-side bar. Totally, the quality of this hotel is good enough for their rate.
Andrew I. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
fantastic location very centrel to all locations

beautiful hotel with amazing staff
10
we had a fantastic time at the garden oasis the staff are just so freindly and they can not do enough for you, i would tell anyone to stay at the garden oasis as a enjoyable time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01