or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Ok location, good food great pool

big clean pool
7.3
Location is not very good, but rooms were spacious. There is a conference hall close, so it got a little too loud for us. All in all, I would would it a C+: I have high standards.
Yau D. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice location
6
Toby M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
no golf course very disappointing

staff superb , neat and clean, nice landscape
6.7
the staff superb in performance , very clean room , surroundings well manicured , not all bath functions working , they claim golf course on site but no greens , not one thing that you could really consider golf course , you could not even use for chipping because of guests using for various things other than golf , very disappointing ,xpected golf course because they claim there is one on site .
Chris M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
wish i would have choose another hotel

security, staff, resturant
6
Staff,security was good, but the stay was not one to remember. Th air conditioner did not cool effectively. Room is large , bathroom is small, pool was always too crowded to even get near. Someone thought it was a great idea to blow leaves with a loud leaf blower at 1:30 am...
Yau D. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
Ok

Good location
6
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 28, 2013
conviniently located, clean and large room

garden with swimming pool, location, new hotel
8.7
Ida O. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
Night staff better than day staff

Pool, Playground and Location
5.3
Breafast not impressive only 3 choices of fruits(watermelon,papaya and pineapple). Only brewed coffe for hot drinks no hot chocolate for kids and those who dont drink coffee. Very impress with the night staff.
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
nice hotel

staff, staff, staff
6.3
the staff at the Ritz were fantastic, extremely friendly and helpful. the one complaint I do have though is I had no hot water in my room for 3 days out of the six I stayed and it seemed beyond any of the maintenance team to fix it. Very much a shame as everything else was great. but for this reason alone i would not stay there again.
Candy M. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
Nice hotel

Good Food
10
one of the things why we really like to stay here is the internet.they have LAN in the room which is pretty fast also..the location is very near to mall as well.
Calvin B. Business travelers Philippines, February 12, 2013
Excellent location with clean and spacious rooms

Good location at the city center with very spacious rooms
7.3
The hotel is very nice and is right next to a convention center with a garden and a pool inside the complex. The hotel staff are also friendly and efficient. The breakfast food was below average at best. The room also didn't have toothbrushes and toothpaste until I requested these from housekeeping. Overall, a good hotel that's good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03