Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Entrance The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Reception The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest Room
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Food and Beverages The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Interior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Restaurant The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Reception The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Exterior
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
277 reviews

229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Maria L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6.3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Rita D. Families with young children United States of America, October 5, 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Report this review
Hideo F. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9.7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Report this review
Young J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7.7
Report this review
Jeremiah U. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7.3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
No wifi in my Room only LAN

Big room, clean, Staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, the pool was great and the breakfast was good. There was no WIFI in my room which was a pain had to go to the lobby.
Report this review
Dianne M. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2014
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Report this review
Ma E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9.3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Report this review
Aileen A. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
comfortable room, good food, safe in room, friendl

comfortable room, good food, safe in room, friendly staff
8
comfortable room, good food, safe in room, friendly staff
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 229 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - EntranceThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Food and BeveragesThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - InteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RestaurantThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - FacilitiesThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05