Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Couples Swaziland, July 18, 2012
Great Hotel and Value for Money

Good food and swimming pool
8.7
Friendly staff, good food, overall a good hotel, WiFi connection good compared to other hotels in the city. Staff are very accommodating, on questioning to extend my stay the staff where very helpful and accommodating, immediately upgraded our room card and cleaned our room.
Rey C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2012
Nice place to stay in Davao City

It has reasonable rates
7.7
Hotel staff friendly and service especially of coffee resto crew exceptional. The place is not in the major thoroughfares but the location is still great.
Restaurant Tip: Coffee resto crew is accommodation despite late request for coffee and meal.
Margarita A. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great location near commercial area

Big rooms, nice pool
8.3
Very convenient location. Stone throw away from major shopping centers. Nice pool. However, variety of buffet breakfast does not change. Very nice staff--they were very accomodating to our needs and requests.
Margaret L. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Beautiful Garden and nice and friendly staff
6
the rooms are large but the switches were placed behind the beds and we had to pull out the mattress to switch of the room lights!
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2012
Very good customer service

Clean rooms
8.7
The room was big which is very good but it lacks furnishings for it's size. The bathroom should have been bigger. There were four of us and only two are free to swim which is not good. Normally everyone can swim as long as you are checked in the hotel. The staff were really kind and accommodating except for the rules the hotel have. Every additional request like additional pillow have additional payment. If they have that rule then it's more like a hostel and not a hotel. I won't go to this hotel for their regular price bec it's expensive for the kind of hotel. Only with agora price then it will be reasonable.
Shopping Tip: It's located at the center of the town. Malls and restaurants are near the hotel which is very good.
Alan K. Business travelers Slovenia, June 5, 2012
good hotel

Location , Nice rooms , good restaurant
7.7
I stayed there for 3 days and it was nice . They have nice pool , nice and cheap restaurant and efficient service !
Restaurant Tip: cheep and good food
David C. Solo travelers May 29, 2012
New and clean and spacious

A new and clean hotel with large room and comfy bed.
8
Staff is friendly but nervous. They did not have change for me to give to the taxi, so I went with the taxi driver to Super Yonip to get change from purchasing a roasted (Lechon Manok) chicken. Internet in rooms is fast, and lobby internet is good too. The place is a classy but not too classy hotel Great pool with lots of activity. Breakfast is in a big and old cafeteria across the way - not classy, so don't expect their food to be as classy as the rooms. Price is good for a new and well done medium to large hotel.
Wade D. Couples Canada, May 27, 2012
Average hotel with basic room

Nice location and friendly staff
7.3
overall an average hotel with friendly staff. rooms were clean but very very basic. it was good for a nice rest for one night. no big complaints at all and it was a comfortable stay and the location was good. i would recommend it for a short stay.
Edarlene E. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2012
Reminds me of summit ridge hotel in tagaytay

The structure of the place reminds me of a 5 star hotel in tagaytay, exept that theres n0 sitting table, go0d facilities, we enjoyd the po0l.
7.3
Far from everythng else. Theres n0 nearby place to go at night.. You will have to take tryk going to gaisan0 mall.
Arlene J. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean rooms, courteous staff, nice and comfortABLE LOBBY
9.3
Me and my family had a wonderful stay at Ritz hotel. My daughter enjoyed the pool so much. The hotel is clean with a beautiful landscape and with enough room space. It's location was very accesible also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04