Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 298 reviews

253 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Galbos A. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2016
All in all its value for your money!
6
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.
Report this review
Florina C. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2016
Nice
5.3
Peaceful
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers France, April 18, 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
5.7
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service
Report this review
Paul B. Solo travelers France, April 17, 2016
No wifi in room
5.7
No wifi in room
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2016
Perfect location as I needed to be near the hospit
5.3
Good budget hotel
Report this review
Hubert J. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2016
Honesty
4.3
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2016
Ritz hotel experience

Affordable fine dining, accommodating staff, cleanliness
6.3
Good but small room and long waiting time at restaurant
Report this review
Joanna H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2016
Ritz Hotel review
6.7
The Hotel was very comfortable the pool is very good, the food was excellent and very good value for money. Jade on the reception desk was very helpful and good to us
Report this review
Michael L. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2016
Average place to stay.
4.3
I actually thought it was only okay. Nothing great, nothing bad...just okay. The pool was not very clean when I visited. There was mosquito larvae in the water and the smaller section had grime on the steps. My friend and I decided not to go in as fearful of getting an infection.
Report this review
Andrei V. Couples Spain, March 1, 2016
Amazing stay, you feel like a VIP

Staff, comfort, pool
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 253 reviews Next page
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - EntranceThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Food and BeveragesThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - InteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RestaurantThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ReceptionThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - FacilitiesThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02