or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (43)
Sort by:
Edsel G. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2014
good accomodation, environment, clean

comfort at the room, garden type, cleanliness
8.7
Relax, safe, secure
Loren M. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
RITZ

It is a quite accommodating hotel, with greens and trees.
7.3
David P. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
Value for Money!

Friendly staff.. value for money.. good location
7
Very pleasant!
Ma T. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Richard C. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Hideo F. Business travelers Japan, September 28, 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9.7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Aileen A. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Elizardo R. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6.3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Business travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8.3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BathroomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08