or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (41)
Sort by:
Ma E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9.3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, value for money and proximity to shopping malls.
6.3
It's Comfortable and relaxing though the location is not so familiar with taxi drivers but I like it due to it's proximity to some shopping centers.
Todd F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Very nice hotel, helpful staff

Loved my room, was much nicer then I was expecting. The pool and breakfasts were great and the staff very helpful
8.7
Gregor S. Solo travelers Germany, October 25, 2013
Good Food, Clean, nice pool, not 5 Star but good

Food, Pool, price
8.7
Pleasant, Clean, the food is very good, I can recommend the restaurant. First day had a Mosquitos in the room, but that was sorted out by the staff. The Hotel has pretty much everything one needs. There are 2 gyms on Torres Street 5 minutes away by Tax. There are better Hotels with A Gym etc. but then you will have to pay more.
Alex M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Value for money Agoda rate in a good class hotel

Price, Pool, Parking!
8
Agoda had a special offer - so special that when I wanted to extend by one day, the staff advised me to re book thru Agoda They had upgraded me to a bigger room, which is a pleasure when it happens. Except that on Sunday at 6am the ZUmba class can be heard Otherwise it was quiet. Breakfast is ordinary - but was included Internet was included, and as a free service its ok Not easy to get a taxi outside, best to let the guard get one for you I would stay again - at that price!
Joel E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Budgeet Friendly, Clean and Friendly Staff
8.7
It was great! The room is big (although mine was being upgraded from standard to matrimonial room) and spacious! Breakfast is not that yum, yum as to taste but its not the worst though! Not accessible to PUVs but u can always asked the hotel attendant to get a taxi. Fast check in and check out (I always make a point to always display the towels and the pillows and the remote controls on the bed. Its what they always check first.) Its the wifi connection thats just bad about this hotel. U will have to get out of your room just to connect to the net wirelessly. But u can always request for a LAN connection if u are carrying a laptop.
Toby M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
no golf course very disappointing

staff superb , neat and clean, nice landscape
6.7
the staff superb in performance , very clean room , surroundings well manicured , not all bath functions working , they claim golf course on site but no greens , not one thing that you could really consider golf course , you could not even use for chipping because of guests using for various things other than golf , very disappointing ,xpected golf course because they claim there is one on site .
Chris M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
wish i would have choose another hotel

security, staff, resturant
6
Staff,security was good, but the stay was not one to remember. Th air conditioner did not cool effectively. Room is large , bathroom is small, pool was always too crowded to even get near. Someone thought it was a great idea to blow leaves with a loud leaf blower at 1:30 am...
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
nice hotel

staff, staff, staff
6.3
the staff at the Ritz were fantastic, extremely friendly and helpful. the one complaint I do have though is I had no hot water in my room for 3 days out of the six I stayed and it seemed beyond any of the maintenance team to fix it. Very much a shame as everything else was great. but for this reason alone i would not stay there again.
Daniel Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2013
Average Stay, Average Room and Staff

Not 3 great things about hotel
2.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01