or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming Pool The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Playground The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest Room The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Philip L. Groups United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8.3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Gregory A. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2012
comfortable out of city center

Quiet and restful property
7.7
I spent 3 days at the Garden Oasis in August, with my main plan to visit the nearby Philippine Eagle Center. The hotel is not delux, but has all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay including a pool, and a decent,reasonably price restaurant. The only downside is the need for transportation to almost any place in town however, most of the time reasonably priced 'tuk tuks' wer available in front within a few minutes wait..
Bebiano B. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2011
a very nice and clean hotel with great location

it hasa big area, convenient place to stay and affordable;
7.7
it is really a nice place to stay, you can walk around the hotel as it has a big area and with a swimming pool in it. it's location is accessible to many shopping malls like victoria plaza and robinsons wherein you can easily ride taxis, and you can request the staff to get a taxi for you wherever you go. if i ever plan to go back to davao for a family vacation, i will choose ritz hotel again as i'm sure my family will like it.
Shopping Tip: Whenever you go shopping to Victoria Plaza, you can ride a motor with a very affordable rate. And still very convenient too.
John F. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2011
5 Star Experience!

pool, garden and great customer service!
10
i booked a standard and deluxe room for me and my friends. we checked in approx 1pm. we were requesting for an adjacent standard and deluxe room. unfortunately they dont have that type of room. but what surprises me is that the manager offered us to be upgraded to a deluxe and super deluxe connecting rooms! and that is with no extra cost! that is is simply amazing! we were even allowed to occupy the first room available even though we are an hour early for check in. we bought a handful of durian and since its not allowed in the hotel, they offered to have it stored in the refrigerator in their restaurant. upon check out they reconfirmed our flight and even called the taxi for us. its really a five star hotel experience!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go to Davao, never missed to visit Eden Nature Park.
John F. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2011
Beautiful Hotel and Wonderful Staff!

I believe that the asset of this hotel is the staff. 100% customer service!
10
this beautiful hotel is located within the city center. it's like a 5 minute ride to the mall but it's pretty exclusive in it's location. it has a big pool which i really love since there's no nearby beach in this area. the hotel itself is an attraction! there is a nearby hospital as well. iwould highly recommend this hotel for bussiness travelers as well as for leisure. they have a convention hall.
Shopping Tip: davao is a great place to shop for fruits!
Raquel M. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2011
service with a smile but rooms are not clean.

best features of this hotel?... nothing
3.3
no restaurant available nearby, except their small restaurant which offers a limited choices... very simple food preparation. Too far from shopping center and restaurant.
Mi O. Groups South Korea, November 8, 2011
친절한 호텔

자연의 풍경이 시원하고 아름다웠습니다.
9.3
이번 여행은 11월6일부터11월8일가지 딸과 함께 했습니다. 다바오 공항에서 택시를 타고 기사에게 리츠호텔을 아느냐고 했더니 오케이라고 해서 탔더니 웬걸,뺑뺑돌고 돌아 결국에는187패소주고내려서,다시,가이자나몰에서택시를타고 8시에야 리츠호텔에 도착을했습니다. 스트레스를받고 내렸는데 도어맨의친절과 카운터아가씨의 친절한 미소로 순간 택시에게 받았던 스트레스는몽땅 물러갓습니다. 편안하게 잠을자고 아침조식은 리츠레스토랑에서 했는데 아메리칸 식의 조식은 입맛에 들었습니다. 저렴한 가격으로 편안하게 묵을수 잇었던 리츠를 다음여행에도 이용하려고 합니다. 그런데 떠나오던날 호텔에서 불러준 노란택시를 타고 다바오공항엘 갔는데 택시비는 127패소 나왔습니다. 다바오를 여행하시는 분은 꼭 노란택시를 이용하시기바랍니다.
Hotel Feature Tip: 더 리츠호텔 가든오아세스를 여행하시는 분들에게 곡권해드리고싶습니다.
Min S. Groups China, October 7, 2013
物超所值

安保、迷你景观、服务
8.3
非常好的体验,员工很热情,酒店还有PARTY和健身,很有趣。价格适中,非常物超所值。员工的服务态度也很热情,下次还会选择入住
Min S. Groups China, October 7, 2013
物超所值

安保、迷你景观、服务
8
物超所值,安保人员很多,住宿比较安全。大堂可以上网。工作人员热情,主动推荐活动项目。价格比较市中心非常划算,房间也比较大
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Swimming PoolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PlaygroundThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Guest RoomThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ExteriorThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02