Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Riviera Hotel Taipei

646 Linsen North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 104 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Entrance The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Reception The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Lobby The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Lobby The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Restaurant The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior
The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Business Center The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Yacht Club The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest Room The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior The Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Interior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 187 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Ka M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, comfortable and nice staff
8.7
Very good. The room is spacious, the staff is friendly and nice, breakfast is ok, will consider staying at this hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Imogene S. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Good experience with the hotel staffs.

Very polite and helpful staffs, good location and easy to access. Quite not too busy during holiday.
7.7
We are on holiday with family. Visiting Taiwan during CNY.
Report this review
Gaku M. Groups Japan, January 2, 2014
Relax

Clean Safe Comfortable
9
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 23, 2013
My stay at this place was in order

Breakfast was good, The space provided by the room was not used to its best, a table was missing.
7
I must have arrived on a cold day. I was freezing and a heater in the room was not available. The staff was so friendly and provided an electrical heater. That made my stay bearable.
Report this review
Wong O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
great location, nice hotel

great location, nice hotel, resort feel
9
Very spacious room and resort feel. The hotel is very clean. it's located nearby a small night food market with 2 24hr supermarket around and massage centres nearby.
Report this review
Rafael G. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2013
Riviera Hotel

Good food, nice clean rooms, great beds
10
I was surprised at how nice the Riviera hotel was. We chose it because it was the closest to the Grand hotel where I was having a conference. It was far better than any room in the Grand hotel.
Report this review
Boon Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Business hotel

Clean, Well-maintained, Good service
7.7
Quiet environment, good service, clean and well maintained room. Location abit too far from MRT.
Report this review
Akitaka N. Couples Japan, October 27, 2013
Convenient and reasinable

Free buffet breakfast, Free Internet, Reasonable price
7.3
Reasonable price of room charge with free breakfast and Internet access.
Report this review
Alexander T. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Excellent value city hotel

Large rooms, comfortable, free internet
8.7
Good city hotel with free parking and internet. Very fair price which includes a large room and breakfast. Public areas are updated but the rooms are a bit retro 70's. Bathrooms need updating but are OK. I like the full size refrigerators as we often had leftovers and needed a place to store them. The gym and roof garden are not bad, quite useful.
Report this review
Arnaud V. Couples France, October 20, 2013
Pleasant stay

Nice design, good restaurant, large room
8.3
We had a pleasant stay, the room are large and the buffet breakfast is very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Riviera Hotel Taipei TaipeiThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - EntranceThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - ReceptionThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - LobbyThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - RestaurantThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Business CenterThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Yacht ClubThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - InteriorThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - GardenThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomThe Riviera Hotel Taipei Taipei - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05