Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 18 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Sachin G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean Rooms with less professionalism staff
Rooms
Non availability of non smoking rooms. You could smoke freely in any room. No variety in morning breakfast, serving for the name sake. Staff seems to be not sufficient and not even professional.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

MAHESWARAN S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Good hotel to stay in Ghatkopar area
Decent breakfast, Well maintained rooms
for the last 3 times, i have stayed in this hotel as it is very close to my office. rooms are properly maintained and decent breakfast. the only issue i have with this hotel is that the internet is not free. even if you buy the wifi, the connecting speed is not that good. as i have my own data card, this issue doesn't stop me from staying this place, as rest of the features are good.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Deepak P. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel to stay for a couple.Excellent service.
Well furnished at affordable price.
stay was comfortable. there is only one chair in the room.two are desirable. food was very good. there seemed communication gap between the shift staff at the reception.(the staff in the afternoon telephoned me why i have not informed the hotel before checking out.infact i have already checked out in the morning paying all my bills by credit card.and got the receipt also.he lateron oppologised.) overall the stay was very enjoyable.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

UDAYSANKAR S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Smart little setup at a busy location
Well maintained Room interiors...room just the right sized
It was a pleasent n cosy stay...easy access...nice interior. Seems to have a good dining facility..cudnt try out anything other than complimentary breakfast 'cause of tight schedule. Keep it up. Bit pricey though...
Reviewed January 17, 2013

MAHESWARAN S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Decent hotel and good service
Good breakfast, On the main road near to train station, Bathroom is well maintained
I like to stay in this hotel as it is one of the good hotels that is near to my office when I travel to Mumbai. The staff in the hotel are good and they are very attentive. In the morning you get a good breakfast (buffet) but you can order other items like Masala Omlette also. The rooms are decent sized and the bathroom is clean. If you are office work is near Powai or Ghatkopar area, this is a good hotel to stay.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Daniel C. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
séjour business
ok pour séjour business
Nous avions choisi l'emplacement près de notre lieu business. Environnement pas très propice à la balade. Bon rapport qualité-prix. Restaurant OK; WIFI gratuit, mais un peu anémique.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Andre C. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Bon hôtel sauf pour le wifi inexistant
Bon emplacement
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Bernard S. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Hotel sympathique
Propreté
Hotel très convenable et à prix correct Personnel accueillant et attentionné
Reviewed March 01, 2013