Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Roa Hotel

333 L.B.S. Marg,Ghatkopar West,Near Sarvodaya Hospital, Ghatkopar, Mumbai, India 400 086

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 18 reviews

15 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Md I. Solo travelers Bangladesh, February 23, 2016
Ok
3.3
Ok
Report this review
Chirag M. Couples India, January 3, 2015
Awesome

Food, Staff and Privacy
8.3
The stay was Awesome. The Staff was very cooperative, especially the Housekeeping Lady who cleaned the room was very nice and friendly. i would just like to say that till the time you have these kind of staff you will be performing very well. please retain your staff and make them happy always!!!
Report this review
Devakinandan S. Business travelers India, September 8, 2014
Badly maintained

Location
3.7
Bad experience, linen is very old, room furnishing edges are very sharp, i got injured, food and service is average
Report this review
Sami A. Couples Oman, February 27, 2014
Thebestofallages,soyoushouldnotbepublishedonSatnig

Thebestofallages,soyoushouldnotbepublishedonSatnightandthebest.Iftheproblemofyourorderandyourfriends,butthemostofyourorderandyourfriends,butthemostofyourorderandyourfriends,butthemostofyourorderandyou
10
The best waytogetreadyforthefirsttimeintheworld.Thecommentsforyourchancetowinafreeemailservice,checkoutthelatestnewsandsportheadlinesyouwanttobehappytohelpyoufindthebestwaytogetreadyforthefirsttimeintheworld.7.Iloveyou.I
Report this review
Luke P. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Not very good.

Cleanliness, location
4.3
I'm a vegetarian and I ordered some pasta and realised I had something to eat which didn't seem right and then it came to light that it was actually chicken. You can imagine my horror!!!!!! However, I believe we all make mistakes but at the time I felt sick! and as a gesture of goodwill the Manager took 30% off the bill.
Report this review
Harsha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 14, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable

Easy Access, Affordability, Pleasant
9
Good rooms, New Hotel, Pleasant setting, Friendly stuff, Great value for money, Free Wi-Fi, Very convenient location - Close to Air port, Business locations.
Report this review
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, November 12, 2013
very basic hotel. however staff were polite

check in, food and check out
7
very basic hotel. getting to the hotel was a disaster. food was good and service as well.
Report this review
Devakinandan S. Business travelers India, August 19, 2013
Service needs to improve...

Location and room
5.3
The hotel location is good, room size is good, housekeeping and bell desk did good job. F&B service was poor, the quality of food also bad!
Report this review
Sunil B. Business travelers India, March 14, 2013
LOCATION IS NOT GOOD

RATES ONLY
5.7
Report this review
Rashid A. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Small Rooms

Internet
3.3
No hot water. We complained the whole day before it got fixed. When we complained, no goodwill gesture was offered. Awful service. Would never go back. Yuk! Only ok thing was the internet. Manager was rude, uneducated and did not even know what customer service was. I had to tell him how it was supposed to have been done.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 15 reviews
The Roa Hotel Mumbai - FacadeThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - BarThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - ConferenceThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Hotel EntranceThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - BarThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Flava DiningThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Entrance to LobbyThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Reception DeskThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - LobbyThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Entrance to LobbyThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Sitting Area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06