or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Roa Hotel

333 L.B.S. Marg,Ghatkopar(W.), Ghatkopar, Mumbai, India 400 086 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Boutique Room The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Corporate Suites The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room Interior The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Boutique Room Interior The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Corporate Suite Room Interior The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Lobby The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Flava Restaurant The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Flava Restaurant The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Flava Restaurant The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Flava Bar The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Conference The Roa Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main Building The Roa Hotel Mumbai - External Facade
Area: Ghatkopar Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Devakinandan S. Business travelers India, September 8, 2014
Badly maintained

Location
3.7
Bad experience, linen is very old, room furnishing edges are very sharp, i got injured, food and service is average
Sami A. Couples Oman, February 27, 2014
Thebestofallages,soyoushouldnotbepublishedonSatnig

Thebestofallages,soyoushouldnotbepublishedonSatnightandthebest.Iftheproblemofyourorderandyourfriends,butthemostofyourorderandyourfriends,butthemostofyourorderandyourfriends,butthemostofyourorderandyou
10
The best waytogetreadyforthefirsttimeintheworld.Thecommentsforyourchancetowinafreeemailservice,checkoutthelatestnewsandsportheadlinesyouwanttobehappytohelpyoufindthebestwaytogetreadyforthefirsttimeintheworld.7.Iloveyou.I
Luke P. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Not very good.

Cleanliness, location
4.3
I'm a vegetarian and I ordered some pasta and realised I had something to eat which didn't seem right and then it came to light that it was actually chicken. You can imagine my horror!!!!!! However, I believe we all make mistakes but at the time I felt sick! and as a gesture of goodwill the Manager took 30% off the bill.
Harsha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 14, 2013
Pleasant and Comfortable

Easy Access, Affordability, Pleasant
9
Good rooms, New Hotel, Pleasant setting, Friendly stuff, Great value for money, Free Wi-Fi, Very convenient location - Close to Air port, Business locations.
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, November 12, 2013
very basic hotel. however staff were polite

check in, food and check out
7
very basic hotel. getting to the hotel was a disaster. food was good and service as well.
Devakinandan S. Business travelers India, August 19, 2013
Service needs to improve...

Location and room
5.3
The hotel location is good, room size is good, housekeeping and bell desk did good job. F&B service was poor, the quality of food also bad!
Sunil B. Business travelers India, March 14, 2013
LOCATION IS NOT GOOD

RATES ONLY
5.7
Rashid A. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Small Rooms

Internet
3.3
No hot water. We complained the whole day before it got fixed. When we complained, no goodwill gesture was offered. Awful service. Would never go back. Yuk! Only ok thing was the internet. Manager was rude, uneducated and did not even know what customer service was. I had to tell him how it was supposed to have been done.
Sachin G. Business travelers India, February 14, 2013
Clean Rooms with less professionalism staff

Rooms
6.7
Non availability of non smoking rooms. You could smoke freely in any room. No variety in morning breakfast, serving for the name sake. Staff seems to be not sufficient and not even professional.
Maheswaran S. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2013
Good hotel to stay in Ghatkopar area

Decent breakfast, Well maintained rooms
7.7
for the last 3 times, i have stayed in this hotel as it is very close to my office. rooms are properly maintained and decent breakfast. the only issue i have with this hotel is that the internet is not free. even if you buy the wifi, the connecting speed is not that good. as i have my own data card, this issue doesn't stop me from staying this place, as rest of the features are good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Roa Hotel Mumbai - External FacadeThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Executive RoomThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Boutique RoomThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Corporate SuitesThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Executive Room InteriorThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Boutique Room InteriorThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Corporate Suite Room InteriorThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - LobbyThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Flava RestaurantThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Flava RestaurantThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Flava RestaurantThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Flava BarThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - ConferenceThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingThe Roa Hotel Mumbai - External Facade


AS-AGWEB-3C08