Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Room Hotel

No 80, Jalan Dwitasik, Dataran Dwitasik, Bandar Sri Permaisuri, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Double Room The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family 3 Pax The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family 3 Pax The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Service Suite The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Service Suite The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room Amenities The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby
The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Entrance The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom The Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Cheras Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 125 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Izzarul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Worst!
4.3
For me. Not worth it.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Cleanliness

Friendly staff
4.3
Really bad
Report this review
Sofiah O. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
I already stay there twice. good room n service.

customer service, room, location
7.7
Great
Report this review
Syazwan S. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2015
nice

not to expensive
5.3
Report this review
Faizul J. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
No toilet seat and toilet bowl cover in most rooms

location
4.7
the stay was fine, nothing exceptional rooms are poorly maintained and start to show some degradation in appearance toilet is the most challenging item : i. water waste pipe is clogged ii. no toilet seat and toilet bowl cover in most rooms, consider yourself lucky if you get a room with a toilet bowl seat/cover. it's a luxury items apparently on my first visit, I didn't notice the defects, the hotel was within acceptable living and staying standard. However, after getting keys to rooms having the exact same pbms again and again, and the hotel could not offer another room without the problem, I have basically decided that yesterday evening was my last ever stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Angelo M. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
j

location, lift
5.3
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Worst hotel
2.7
Not worth the money spent. Noisy at night. Smelly room and not clean.old furniture with not water cup.Better opt for other hotel.
Report this review
Rizdwan M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
In town hotel with affordable price

Affordable price, nearest to town, green area
5.3
Nice room with affordable price. Easy to get food, near to lake & superb location. But we need to bring our towel to receptionist for claiming our deposit.😪
Report this review
Mk T. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Reception clean. But beware dirty room.

Good location for foods only.
3
No parking, Room full of small CROCKROACH, Bed dirty, Wall dirty, Blanket look disgusting, floor dirty especially towel and hotel room look like for couple few hours enjoy type. Please consider others hotel plenty hotel nearby there. If you force to stay there. Please look into their room first before agree.
Report this review
Nurliyana C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
dirty bathroom, poor maintainance

close to food outlet
5
i find the room to be small, dirty and poorly maintained. The lighting in the room is inadequate too. TV with no remote. Parking is difficult but possible after making a few round within the vicinity, but almost never able to park infront of the hotel itself. Probably will never stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Room Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior SuiteThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family 3 PaxThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family 3 PaxThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Service SuiteThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Service SuiteThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Room AmenitiesThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel EntranceThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomThe Room Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05