arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 54 reviews
Good 6.2
Based on 27 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 54 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Gary T.
Malaysia
July 16, 2012
Location awesome but small and poor
poor
the service was so rude during checkout, they knock door so hard like pushing you away to check out. a bit disappointed. hopefully you have better service in the future. thank you!

Anonymous
Poland
August 26, 2014
Passable
Small room, small toilette, dirty sheets and towels, noisy night club just under the hotel (discotheque until 2 a.m.)
Helpful and friendly staff, fast Wi-Fi, location - 5 minutes to the river and promenade

Elisha
Malaysia
August 25, 2014
Good
Rate
Booking through e-mail didn't work out.

Michael E.
United Kingdom
June 20, 2012
Basic but clean.
Clean, cheap and central.
Providing you aren't planning on spending too much time in your room, this place is ideal for budget travellers due it its location. Above all, and unlike other cheaper places, it's clean with a small but pleasant bathroom.

Beng T.
Singapore
June 08, 2012
Great Location for this hotel
The staffs are very helpful
The room is very small and only two small bottle of drinking water but the staffs are very helping and friendly.

Lina22
Malaysia
August 22, 2014
Fair enough for a solo...
attached bathroom, air conditioned, near laundry & 7-11, gate pass access
very small room, wall so thin i can hear people chatting next room,

Aminah J.
Malaysia
June 07, 2012
Good and Cozy Hotel
Convenient Location
the room hotel was incredibly clean with wi-fi access. staff was polite and courteous. it is also quite near to the airport and there were various shopping and dining outlets around the hotel.

Jay3959
Malaysia
July 26, 2014
Very good
i like the bed,i like the location..u can just walk by to nearest shooping mall.. laundry..secured..just nice for solo traveller and beg packers..on that time i was using th rm 68 room..
problem with car park..

Lasitha
Sri Lanka
July 13, 2014
Good
Value for money
Could have been cleaner.

WEI G.
Malaysia
June 01, 2012
Great location
Location strategically located in the city area
The room was clean when check in but very small room. My luggage were big and found no place to put when I enter the room. Not recommended to bring big luggage and stay in this hotel. There was no cupboard to keep my cloths and hang my shirt. The housekeeping service was very poor. I stayed in this hotel for 6 days but not even 1 day that the housekeeping came and clean my room. There was no tag or anything to hang over the door to inform the housekeeping to clean the room. I have to go ask for toilet rolls, towel, soaps and supplementary drinking water myself at the counter. The TV reception was very poor with some channels no sound at all. Nevertheless, The stuffs were very helpful.

KUAN N.
Malaysia
May 21, 2012
Small Room
Clean
An Inn for travellers who want a night sleep only.

Amaluddin
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
Pleasant
The hosts are quite friendly. At least there's wifi to check emails & other stuff eventhough it was a bit slow. The location are quite strategic too.
Some of the facilities need to be replaced such as the shower head holder, desk. Need to add a bit of things like the iron & ironboard.

Yvonne
Australia
February 19, 2014
Pleasant
Great Location - clean, fresh rooms
The room was tiny, it was a struggle to fit our luggage in it

Sear T.
Malaysia
May 21, 2012
Good location but small room
Clean
although the location is not bad but the room is rather small and the standard double room is without a tv, merely a bed, desk, chair and a bathroom. just 10 mins walk to the main street and secret recipe restaurant just opposite the hostel.

su N.
Malaysia
March 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location strategic, front desk friendly and helpful
hotel located at strategic location. entrance to the hotel is small and might miss if not pay enough attention. there is power outage and water leakage during our check in but the problem was solved very soon. hotel has only beds and tiny table with a chair without any other furniture. reserve at their hotel directly instead of agoda get you more benefits as you will get cheaper room rate and tv.

Anonymous
Malaysia
December 06, 2013
Good
location
noise at night

Azlina
Malaysia
December 01, 2013
Exceptional
Location
Nothing

Ravichandran P.
Malaysia
January 17, 2012
Small but clean rooms
Located in the centre of the city
good for solo and budget travellers.small room but very clean hotel. value for money.located in the centre of the city and convenience for the traveller to make their shopping and side seeing.it's also good for the transit to other small towns in sarawak like sibu,miri,kapit and ect.

Kay O.
Malaysia
January 09, 2012
Cozy and nice
clean bedroom, clean bathroom with water heater
small and cozy bedroom with air conditioning.staff is friendly and they even provide transportation to the airport but preferably non-midnight flights. Further room may have weak signal for wifi

Mohamad
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Kecil dan Selesa
Lokasi yang tenang dan selamat
Tiada kemudahan pakir kenderaan