or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa

Jalan. Singosari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star Restaurant The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal Spa The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Receptionist The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal Spa The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star Lounge The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star Lounge The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star Restaurant The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming Pool The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1108)
Sort by:
Ishak A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Happening in Kuta with in reach

The hotel is locate near Kuta Square, Discovery Mall, Kuta Art Market and Kuta Beach. The hotel is 15 minutes walk to Beach walk and Ground Zero. Easy location to have food and shopping.
8
The hotel is kept clean with friendly and helpful staff, breakfast serve is moderate. The hotel is more like a business hotel, no garden and sports facilities. However location wise is within reach to tourist attraction
Marmah M. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
Value for money

Value for money and good location
7.7
Woon T. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Simply a nice hotel

Area, Budget, Convenient
8.7
It is quite enjoyable and the location of the hotel is very strategic, which is surrounded by shopping malls and local souvenir shops. Clean swimming pool and very friendly, polite staffs.
Bianca M. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2015
Location! perfect for solo female traveler

The Staff, Location and room.
9.3
Wonderful Staff. I had sore teeth and they were so helpful in helping me source pain relief. thank you "goodie". Room clean and all round wonderful, bed huge, fridge cold. Location spot on, 2mins from everything, beach, kuta square, discovery, resturants. this is my "downtown" kuta favourite and trust me I've stayed in loads of Kuta places. Why pay $125 at the Rani when its just as good at Royal 18 for less than half price. big thank you from Bianca with the sore teeth. I felt very looked after and as a solo female traveller that's what I want.
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
No regrets staying in this hotel.

Location, food, service
9.3
My stay was wonderful. Could do with a fully loaded mini bar.
Hasrul Z. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Value for money,good location and friendly staff

great location,value for money and friendly staff
8
Everything was good during my stay,this hotel is located at good location with walking distance to everywhere.
Hasrul Z. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Good location,Value for money and friendly staff

Good location,Value for money and friendly staff
8
Everything was good during my stay,this hotel located at Kuta town area and easy access to everywhere.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Worth for location

Location, room, staff
7.3
I am appreciated that I got ugraded to double deluxe room as I requested I prefer higher floor room. The room is nice, but the facilities inside the toilet need to be upgraded or changed as they r dirty and old. Staffs are helpful. The location is great too.
Kwee C. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Good

location staff performance convenience
7.7
we late check in, they serve delicious welcome drink. fast check in. Location was very convenience, many shop lot around there. I have request honeymoon set up when booking through agoda, and they do it for me... thanks.
Nedeljko P. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Very good hotel

Swimming pool, restaurant, location
8.7
Everything was OK,but one thing is very bad. Prices in hotel room directory are 50% lower than prices in restaurant and Spa,check it before order. Cocktails are very expensive and only on vodka basics. If I going again on Bali will choose same hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star RestaurantThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe TwinThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal SpaThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - ReceptionistThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal SpaThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star Lounge The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - FoodThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - FoodThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - FoodThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star LoungeThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star RestaurantThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal SpaThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal SpaThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal Spa

Customer Reviews - The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05