or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa

Jalan. Singosari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star Restaurant The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal Spa The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Receptionist The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal Spa The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star Lounge The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming Pool
The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star Lounge The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star Restaurant The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming Pool The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Worth for location

Location, room, staff
7.3
I am appreciated that I got ugraded to double deluxe room as I requested I prefer higher floor room. The room is nice, but the facilities inside the toilet need to be upgraded or changed as they r dirty and old. Staffs are helpful. The location is great too.
Kwee C. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Good

location staff performance convenience
7.7
we late check in, they serve delicious welcome drink. fast check in. Location was very convenience, many shop lot around there. I have request honeymoon set up when booking through agoda, and they do it for me... thanks.
Nedeljko P. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Very good hotel

Swimming pool, restaurant, location
8.7
Everything was OK,but one thing is very bad. Prices in hotel room directory are 50% lower than prices in restaurant and Spa,check it before order. Cocktails are very expensive and only on vodka basics. If I going again on Bali will choose same hotel.
Hafiz I. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Worth the money!!!

Good location, friendly staff...
8.3
Nice hotel to stay.. Will come back for more.. Thanks to the staff that upgraded my room to deluxe to suite room.. C u guys soon..
Aik C. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Worth the money

Good location, spacious and comfortable room and a good swimming pool.
8
We can walk about easily. To Kuta Beach just 10 minutes' walk. To KFC,Mc Donald, Matahari Supermarket and money changers just need to walk about 5 minutes. Big and clean rooms with comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff. Will come again in the future.
Benjamin Y. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Good location, staff that remember you

Location, comfortable rooms, staff
7.7
Enjoyed our stay here. The rooftop pool was a nice place to get away from the hustle of Kuta. Drinks were overpriced, food was mediocre, however there are many excelling inexpensive dining areas around (ie the Dayu I and II within walking distance. Lots of good places (massage and food DIRECTLY across the street etc). Rooms were nice and comfortable, need some updating (new paint and minor care). Staff were very friendly and made an effort to remember us. Only complaint was the transfer to the airport - was told it would be $10, however the front desk called a cab and ended up costing $30 for the 10 minute ride.
Lars O. Families with older children Sweden, January 2, 2015
Great start

The staff at the Royal 18 Resort and Spa were exceptional, very professional and lovely. The rooftop pool was amazing, it was tranquil and well maintained. The location was also great, close to shops.
8.3
Overall it was a very worthwhile experience. The hotel staff, the pool and the location were all on their very best. Lovely staff, nice view from the pool and close to all the action, but far enough for a calm evening, should the need be. One downside was the internet, the coverage in some if the rooms were spotty, but there were designated wifi zones. However, it is quite a hassle to leave your room when needing easy access to internet.
Makmur Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Small room size

Good location, easy access, wifi good enough
5
Superior room info size is 30 sqm, but actually only 20 sqm. Cleanliness have to improve.
Erfprinsi W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
Great location

Great location, nice and clean room, good breakfastl
7.7
Bosi C. Couples China, December 29, 2014
good hotel

location service facility
10
i love the facility and service of the hotel, thank you royal eighteen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star RestaurantThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe TwinThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal SpaThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - ReceptionistThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal SpaThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star Lounge The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - FoodThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - FoodThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - FoodThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Rooftop Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star LoungeThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Star RestaurantThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal SpaThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal SpaThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Royal Spa

Customer Reviews - The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02