Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa

Jalan. Singosari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Spa The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming Pool The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
973 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (973)
Sort by:
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Australia, September 17, 2014
Fantastic stay

Staff ,pool,great location close to everything
9.7
Great stay would stay there next time in bali
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Nice and reasonable price. Nice location

Room is clean. Location is strategic and surrounded by shops and bars.
8.3
Janine G. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Brilliant hotel in central location

Location, price, size and comfort of rooms
9.7
Wong B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
NOT RECOMMEND

LOCATION
5.3
Michi S. Solo travelers Japan, September 11, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff, good location

Room, Service, Location
9.7
This was my 3rd stay. I loved the new roof-top pool they opened last year. Cozy and relaxing! As usual, all staff were friendly with a smile and willingly assisted me anytime, which was awesome and we can't expect this attitude at other hotels in Bali. The room was clean, food was good. The location is convenient, close to the beach, shopping malls and restaurants. The only one thing I cared about was changing a bed sheet. I got a small small stain on the sheet on my 1st night.... apparently that it had never been changed until I checked out (total 4 nights stay). Just wondering if this is a request basis to change a bed sheet. However, overall, I was quite happy to stay at this hotel and highly recommend to other travelers if they want to stay in Kuta area :)
Christine M. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Clean well located hotel. Very bad wifi

Location Price Clean
6.7
Jackie M. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Highly recommend

The location. The staff. The king size comfy bed
10
We loved our stay, we have already recommended this to our friends. The buffet breakfast was fantastic, the well presented room and comfortable king size bed... We will be going back, highly recommend. The only thing I didn't like was the dog in the neighbour hood that woke me up every morning at 5 am barking. But that still would not deter me.... We can't wait to go back next year!
Wai K. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Slightly better then Budget Hotel

Location
5
It's good location as nearby have a lot of shopping, eating house, spa/massage & near to Kuta Beach. But my twin bed room condition is not as good as my expectation. All twin bed room are at "center", no view.
Adrian K. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Pay less for more

Clean, Great location, Economical
9
Was greeted with welcome drink even thought we checked in late at night, service was great, room was very comfortable and clean, nice big bed for a nice sleep
Ooi S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2014
great location & friendly staff

great location, friendly staff, nice food
7
Positive comments are – the location is great, walking distance to Kuta centre. Nice breakfast and friendly staffs. Negative comments are – the toilet floor will full of water after you took shower, and the water cannot dry even until the next day. So the toilet floor will like ‘floods’. The bed sheet has dirty mark. The hair-dryer was damage. The room will not have Sun ‘see-through’ because the room is ‘inside’ the corridor, when you open the window, there is lift waiting area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - SpaThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07