or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa

Jalan. Singosari, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and Beverages The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Spa The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming Pool The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Ivan A. Couples Portugal, September 1, 2014
Medium hotel

Welcome drink, bed, balcony
5
Rikki M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 27, 2014
great location, excellent staff

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
Choice
Raye N. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, friendly staff
6.7
this hotel have a good location, few minute walk to Jln Legian and Jln Kartika. Easy to find food and shop. however, the room is a little bit old and need some refurbish.
Karl T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was big

Room, staff and service
9.3
Friendly and helpful staff. Room was very spacious. I would stay there again
Leanne S. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Short stay.

Good location, better suited for young people. Music at rooftop pool & front bar always loud doof doof.
7.3
Enjoyed our stay, but hotel is better suited to young people.
Chiang T. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Return stay for holiday trip

Big room, gd room service, gd staff attitude
8
This is the 2nd time we stay in this hotel. We celebrated our honeymoon previous and now to celebrate birthday. Hotel was kind to give us a cake for celebration. All the staff were nice and have good attitude. However, this time round, the bed in our room is not clean, we spotted the bed to be wet and dirty when we are about to turn in, which is about 12am in the midnight. Room service was called and staff arrive in a short while to settle our problem with good attitude. Really grateful to them. Location of hotel is good as it is near to the beach, supermarket, shops, shopping center and local eatery. Would recommend to friends and we will be back for holiday again. :)
Chiang T. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Good experience

Big Room, good location, good staff
8
Was recommended by a friend to stay in this hotel and was satisfied overall. Room is big and comfortable. Location was near almost everything we need. Breakfast could have more varieties. All staff was nice. First time to Bali and good experience in the hotel. Would be back again.
Paul G. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
9 nights at Royal 18

Location, Staff, Value
8.7
We took advantage of an Agoda offer and it represented great value for money. The hotel's location suits our needs while in Bali and we used to stay in it's predecessor, the Nagasari Hotel for many years. Having used a variety of other hotels during the period Royal 18 was being built we were very pleasantly surprised and our expectations were exceeded during this stay. The Royal 18 is a very good, the room we had on the 4th floor was very clean and the bed was comfortable, the linen crisp and the towels soft. The TV had lots of options for English, French and German speakers and a DVD player was there should you decide to buy some from the many shops in the area. The fridge was great and kept the 2 bottles of water supplied daily chilled to perfection. The buffet breakfast was more than adequate for our needs and caters for Western and Asian tastes. We enjoyed the rooftop pool where you can enjoy a cold drink and a hot meal if you so desire. We enjoyed our stay and despite a minor incident at check out, where the hotel attempted to charge us for a chipped glass which we had replaced, we will certainly use the Royal 18 for our next stay in Bali
Wendyani P. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Great weekend stay

Close to beach, close to restaurants, close to airport
7.7
The hotel is close to everything you need in kuta, food, beach, shopping, nightlife. The room was clean, the service was friendly. Good spa service. Overall value for money. Close to airport, only 25.000 Rupiah with taxi to the airport. Although got ripped by the airport taxi for 70.000 rupiah when we first arrived.
Min T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Relax, convenient

you have a very good staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - SpaThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Roof Top Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Royal Eighteen Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02