or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi

Salam Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Bedroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living Room The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Bedroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living Room The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite
The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Argana Vert The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La Vita The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La Vita
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (63)
Sort by:
Jay E. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
poor
4.3
poor, terrible staff!!!!
Lee C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 25, 2014
2nd visit, still perferred hotel for me

locaiton is the key
9.3
very close to AbuDhabi Mall, which is always good. Easy to go for laundry service behind the hotel at 1/3 the rate. The only thing is sometimes the driver have hard time finding the entrance to the hotel. Other than that, I enjoyed this hotel a lot.
Surjit R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Hotel staff lack basic skills in hospitality

Rooms are spacious
5.7
I was at this hotel for 14 nights and this is my experience. For a non-smoking room, when I first entered the room, it absolutely stunk of cigarettes throughout the suite. There were no towels in either the bathroom or en-suite. The carpet was filthy and wasn't clean. There is a minibar in the room but throughout my stay it remained empty. The staff lack basic hospitality skills; when the toilet roll finished, they did not replace it, a few times my room was never made up. On many occasions I did not have any towels. After complaining many times to the management, things did not improve. Wifi only worked in the lounge and not the bedroom (had to use Ethernet cable for the bedroom) which limited movement. I'm travelling back to Abu Dhabi in a couple of weeks time and I definitely will NOT be staying here again.
George E. Business travelers Netherlands, March 1, 2014
Happy staying in Abu Dhabi

Location, clean large rooms, high speed internet
6.7
On business, so the hotel was chosen based on location. The public face is nice, food is decent, staff are friendly, high speed internet.
George E. Business travelers Netherlands, March 1, 2014
Had a good stay at the hotel

Spacious clean rooms, helpfull staff, good location
6.7
The hotel was chosen for his location,because I was here for business purposes. Good hotel, offers everything you need for a short stay.
Hugo T. Business travelers Spain, February 19, 2014
very good and very good price

location, room and price
9.3
I was there for 2 nights. The room was very good for the price I paid. People very friendly. I was told that it was only 8 months old so that is the reason of the acceptable price but in the future I am sure it will be more expensive.
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
Great experience. Clean and modern room.

Convenient, Spacious Room, Clean.
7.3
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Great experience, clean and modern room.

Convenient, Clean and Grand.
8.3
Tarun A. Business travelers India, November 25, 2013
It was overall a good experience.

Location, Attentive staff, and No Noise hotel
7
Nicolo P. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
Really Nice

The large room, central location
8
It was really nice. The room is really clean and large. Value for the money. I love to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite BedroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite BedroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Argana VertThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La VitaThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La VitaThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Club LoungeThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BoardroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04