or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi

Salam Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Bedroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living Room The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Bedroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living Room The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite
The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Argana Vert The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La Vita The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La Vita
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (88)
Sort by:
Arthur V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
Relaxing

Location, Valet Parking, Value for Money
6.7
Nothing special. Basic necessities available. The chips in the club sandwich is salty and with pepper.
Khalid H. Solo travelers Qatar, April 12, 2014
rusty hotel but with clean room

location, value for money
6.7
Magdi F. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2013
Very convenient and pleasent stay

Clean, comfortable and great price
10
amazing and I do not trade it for other hotel. It gives me more than what I need.
Magdi F. Solo travelers Canada, July 6, 2013
Very convenient

Clean, Fast Service and Convenient Access to all city attractions plus Reasonable Charges
9.7
Great Stay. This is not my first time and for sure it is not the last. The Royal international by all measures is a very convenient Hotel that have all what you need for a quick or short stay in Abu Dhabi. Sure you can spend the saving in price in many other entertainment activities and you end up having a very economical and convenient stay with all objectives achieved.
James L. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2013
Best bed I have ever slept in

Price. room size. The bed comfrotabilty
7.7
I arrived late at night, Once I lied down on the bed I it was the best feeling, It was so comfortable. Acutely found it hard to get out of it the next morning and I am an early riser.
Dora K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
Clean, friendly, comfortable

comfortable bed, nice bathroom. free wifi in the room
7.7
Dominik G. Solo travelers Poland, May 20, 2013
very nice city hotel

room, location, fast internet
7.7
very enjoyable from the moment of check in although I feel there is no need to block credit card money for the mini bar, nice and comfortable rooms, very nice swimming pool, some areas of the hotel need renovation, big minus is the access and lack of taxis, having said that, if you enjoy walking, it is around 15 minutes walk to abu dhabi mall and same distance to corniche
Ozgur B. Solo travelers Turkey, April 20, 2013
centralized location

location, friendly staff and nicely designed room
7.7
Kwok W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
An average hotel

The Concierge Manager is nice and try to provide the best service to me. The hotel is located centrally. The room is big and nice.
7
The service in this hotel is not like a four stars hotel. I have booked a local tour through their reception. The receptionst told me the tour will pick me up at 1500. However, when I wait at the lobby, there is not one told me the tour was delayed until the concierge manager asked me. At last , I waited in the lobby for 1 hour.
Eric A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2013
Stylish Interior and great service

wide range selection of breakfast, relaxing and fast service
9
staff were very fast and attentive, I like the fast check in check out service, very peaceful, could relax very well with this hotel and able to concentrate with my work. thou my breakfast took some time to deliver but it was ok. Overall the hotel met more than my expectations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite BedroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite BedroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Argana VertThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La VitaThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La VitaThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Club LoungeThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BoardroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3C03