Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi

Salam Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Bedroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living Room The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Bedroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living Room The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite
The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Argana Vert The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La Vita The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La Vita
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (40)
Sort by:
Usman K. Groups Pakistan, July 18, 2014
very good

economical, location & good food
8
My staying experience in this hotel is very good. I enjoyed swimming and good food. This hotel is very economical.
Leila J. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2013
Great experience

clean and superb
10
Azruddin M. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Nice amd value for money... nice staff...

nice nww deaign, frendly staff, comdort place to stay..
7
vary good nothing bad to say until now. Just sauggest to anyone how looking for comfort and value for money... here is the place to stay and enjoy with the good staff in there. tq
Ragai A. Groups Australia, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel and the location is great

the bed is comfy
8
I really like the hotel but the only thing that I diliked was that I was tiered with mum and we got in there late at night, the receptionist was nice and friendly but he insisted to leave a deposit of DH200 despite the fact that I paid for everything in advance via agoda website and when I asked why should I leave a deposit, he said just in case of I use anything from the minibar, I paid the DHR200 but I wasnt sure if it has been refunded or not!
Lee C. Groups Taiwan, January 22, 2013
Excellent and comfy hotel

Good location, very new facility
9
The staff performance was super, extremely helpful. The rooms are very clean and advanced, which is a plus from this new hotel. However, they tend to overcharge you on other expenses such as laundry, so please take our laundry behind the hotel and get it done for 1/4 of the cost. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel, and definitely recommended to you guys.
Neda N. Groups Sweden, October 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Very nice rooms with excellent service
9.3
Very beautiful and luxtury rooms and nice public area. Gorgeous staffs, fantastic room service, good location.
Ong K. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2012
lovely & service with a sweety smile

good location in the town
7.7
It's a good place in the town. Nearby can easy to go to shopping center to anyway you want. The room is comfortable . Service is good . Waiters All smilling with sweety to serving you...
Alaa N. Groups Bahrain, August 31, 2012
Comfortable stay with Nice offer from Agoda

spacious room, close to resturant, supermarket, other shops
9.3
i stayed for 10 nights. i liked the hotel. my delux room was comfortable and spacious. location is great. service is nice. the hotel is close to counaish, al mariah small mall which has cinemas. the hotel has small swimming pool, gym, souna but has no steam room as decribed in hotel amenities. also has small game room for childs. all these on the highest floor (20). also has 3 resturants inside the hotel if you want from inside. the room is sunny and nice view. i was there for study purpose.overall i recommend this hotel
Sabine G. Groups Germany, March 20, 2012
Great Hotel with great staff

big Rooms, very helpful staff, very new and clean
9.3
i will definitely come back to this hotel whenever i go back to abu dhabi. perfect for both business and leisure. good value for money. very new and clean. big, well equipped rooms. free internet. extremly helpful staff. as the hotel is very new, the taxi driver might not now it: tell him its located at crossing al salam and meena street.
Chutikarn S. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2012
ห้องสวย ตกแต่งดี

ห้องตกแต่งสวย ห้องน้ำสวย อุปกรณ์ครบคัน--
7.7
ห้องพักตกแต่งดีมาก....เสื้อคลุมอาบน้ำสวยมาก....ตอนเช้ามีหนังสือพิมพ์ให้อ่านฟรี มีน้ำเปล่าฟรีสองขวด ......อยู่ในใจกลางเมือง....อาจจะเรียกแท๊กซี่ยากหน่อยเพราะไม่มีจุดจอดหน้าโรงแรม......โรงแรมมีไฟวิ่งที่ตัวตึก....โดยรวมแล้วชอบมากๆ..ปล.บนเตียงให้หมอนใหญ่มากๆๆ 5 ใบ
Hotel Feature Tip: ข้างๆมีร้าน super Market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite BedroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite BedroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Argana VertThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La VitaThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La VitaThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Club LoungeThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BoardroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06