or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi

Salam Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Bedroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living Room The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Bedroom The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living Room The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite
The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Argana Vert The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist Restaurant The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La Vita The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La Vita
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Usman K. Groups Pakistan, July 18, 2014
very good

economical, location & good food
8
My staying experience in this hotel is very good. I enjoyed swimming and good food. This hotel is very economical.
Glenn C. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Excellent.

Big rooms, Fast internet, Easy for transportation
8
It was a pleasant stay with my family...
Jay E. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
poor
4.3
poor, terrible staff!!!!
Lee J. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff

Convenient,clean & stylist room,friendly staff
9
Very happy with the service and the cleanliness of the room.
Arthur V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2014
Relaxing

Location, Valet Parking, Value for Money
6.7
Nothing special. Basic necessities available. The chips in the club sandwich is salty and with pepper.
Lee C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 25, 2014
2nd visit, still perferred hotel for me

locaiton is the key
9.3
very close to AbuDhabi Mall, which is always good. Easy to go for laundry service behind the hotel at 1/3 the rate. The only thing is sometimes the driver have hard time finding the entrance to the hotel. Other than that, I enjoyed this hotel a lot.
Ali A. Families with older children Uganda, April 4, 2014
Hotel bad and very bad management, air condition

nothing
3.7
Hotel bad and very bad management, air conditioning in several rooms disruption, delay any application you need, and we got the hotel at 3 pm booking was 3 club rooms and 2 room suite, the receptionist told us that the rooms are not ready! Did not clean up after, we received two after half an hour and an hour after the rest of the room! , Air-conditioning does not work well in some rooms, has been communicating with the administration uncomfortable about the air conditioning, they sent a competent person, after his attempt to repair the air conditioning for half an hour then told us that the air conditioning will improve in the short period of time!! But does not improve within an hour, Faodna Contact bureaucrat reception to discuss the solution to this problem, we Vtakhroa hours!! And then the air-conditioning repairman came and confirmed that there is a malfunction with air conditioning, Vgerna rooms and sudden that the other rooms have the same problem!!! It is the things that did not I see my life combined with any hotel of 5 or 4 star met for this hotel are: 1_ neglect administrative sure the rooms and the readiness 2_ lack of technicians with the efficiency and speed 3_ the presence of faults adaptation of a number of rooms, particularly rooms wing because they are the largest rooms and air conditioning a small Aigoy on rooms and a hall 4_ delay Quaye to bring clothes to bring towels delay 5_ 6_ delay to bring holder bags and other things that can not happen in a 4 star hotel or even a 3 star!!!
Surjit R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Hotel staff lack basic skills in hospitality

Rooms are spacious
5.7
I was at this hotel for 14 nights and this is my experience. For a non-smoking room, when I first entered the room, it absolutely stunk of cigarettes throughout the suite. There were no towels in either the bathroom or en-suite. The carpet was filthy and wasn't clean. There is a minibar in the room but throughout my stay it remained empty. The staff lack basic hospitality skills; when the toilet roll finished, they did not replace it, a few times my room was never made up. On many occasions I did not have any towels. After complaining many times to the management, things did not improve. Wifi only worked in the lounge and not the bedroom (had to use Ethernet cable for the bedroom) which limited movement. I'm travelling back to Abu Dhabi in a couple of weeks time and I definitely will NOT be staying here again.
George E. Business travelers Netherlands, March 1, 2014
Happy staying in Abu Dhabi

Location, clean large rooms, high speed internet
6.7
On business, so the hotel was chosen based on location. The public face is nice, food is decent, staff are friendly, high speed internet.
George E. Business travelers Netherlands, March 1, 2014
Had a good stay at the hotel

Spacious clean rooms, helpfull staff, good location
6.7
The hotel was chosen for his location,because I was here for business purposes. Good hotel, offers everything you need for a short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite BedroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite BedroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Suite Living RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Argana VertThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Moroccan RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Optimist RestaurantThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La VitaThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Vita La VitaThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Club LoungeThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - LobbyThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BoardroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BallroomThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - ExteriorThe Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03