or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet at Kamayo Cafe The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pasag Grill The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Deluxe Premier Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Meeting Room
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Meeting Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Abreeza Mall The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - The Philippine Eagle The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Kadayawan Festival The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Butterfly Sanctuary
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

clean friendly staff and nice pool
7.7
the only problem was water leaked in my room one night and i had to shift rooms but the room was not as good. then had to shift again to similiar type room. very slow to fix the water problem
Laksen B. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
worse ever

I didn't had a good experience in this hotel
4.3
we have informed the manangement soon after we realised. they didn't do anything to comfort us. it took 18 hours to call us. i don't recomended this hotel to any on my friends who go to Davao i will never ever will stay in this hotel ever.
Karla C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
Relaxing, Comfortable, Elegant

Spacious rooms, Central location, Good dining
8
It was a comfortable stay. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious with a good view.
Mark R. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2013
Warm, friendly staff; cozy rooms

staff, room, swimming pool
8.7
Lou C. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2013
wonderful

clean, comfortable,friendly staff
8.7
Sherwin S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
Convenient

Good location, friendly staff and close to places where I wanted to go
6.7
The place is good. it was just that i checked in on a rainy day, so i was not really enjoying going around. but the hotel was nice and good price
Frederick B. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
good deal

luxurious yet affordable
8.3
very comfortable, friendly staff, fully satisfied with our stay
Takanori O. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2013
Situated in Davao City center, quite convenient

1) next to People's Park. 2) Piano and singer perfomance. 3) Easy to find
7.7
WiFi was available only at the robby. We would have liked to keep our gadget always connected in our room.
Aditya W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
The Staffs Were Superbs

Very nice and kind staf, nice food, room is just adequate for you who seek a good rest
8.3
I stayed 3 days in this Hotel. They provide standard 4 star Hotel service, and I think they are one among the most popular Hotel in this area. If you're looking for a good rest, the place is best. One thing that I love the most is the very nice and kind hotel staffs. They will be happy to assist you in knowing Davao, show you direction to the place you'd like to visit, simply the staff are very foreigner friendly. The only downside from this Hotel is a very bad internet connection in the room.
Fety F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Good people make a good stay

Friendly & attentive staff, easy cek ini & check out, big & clean room
8.3
I and my colleague stayed in this hotel for three days. What makes my stay in this hotel feel so good is the friendly staff. From the moment I check in the staff is helpful and attentive to my need for a no smoking and easy lift access room. They kindly inform us where to go around Davao City. The room is comfortable and big enough. The check out process is easy. Overall it’s a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet at Kamayo CafeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pasag GrillThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ExteriorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - InteriorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Deluxe Premier RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Abreeza MallThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - The Philippine EagleThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Butterfly Sanctuary


AS-AGWEB-3A01