Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet at Kamayo Cafe The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bathroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bathroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bathroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 300 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Jennifer V. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, Nice facilities, good location
2.3
Our stay is good, the hotel is clean and the facilities are great!
Report this review
Justin D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9.3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples Australia, December 25, 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8.7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.
Report this review
Jaime C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8.3
Report this review
Alvin A. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6.7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Report this review
Jeanette P. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6.3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Report this review
Vijay D. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8.3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Report this review
Shiu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Report this review
Anna C. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Overnight stay at Royal Mandaya

Nice Hotel
7.3
It was great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet at Kamayo CafeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - InteriorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite  BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01