Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet at Kamayo Cafe The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bathroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bathroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bathroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bathroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (74)
Sort by:
Christopher M. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Good stay

Staff very good / room comfortable / easy access to city
8.7
Very relaxing / Staff fantastic / good views / nice pool
Curtis B. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, clean, good location
8.3
Very enjoyable stay
Justin D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9.3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Jaime C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8.3
Emelyn R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2014
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
Retreat from manila

Cleanliness, politeness, ambiance
9.7
I like my stay in this hotel, the staffs were polite. Clean rooms and accomodating attendants
Mercedes B. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Good Location.

Dining area, the entertainment and the location.
7.7
This hotel is in the good location, and the foods are fantastic, staff were accommodating the only one I did not like is the BED, I woke up with so much pain in my body,i felt like I have been bashed ! the bed was hard, my bed in my place is Shrine Hills was more softer and much more comfortable than in this hotel. and also there no amenities provided such as hair dryer and toilet paper. you only get it if you ask. why we have to ask ?
Christine M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2014
very helpful hotel staffs, great experience....

location, internet connection, and the staff....
8.7
People at the royal mandaya hotel are very accommodating and amiable. There is this particular person in the hotel's restaurant at the lobby, who was very kind. He is the restaurant manager Mr. Japhet, he was so helpful and will do extra mile to give directions how to go to the different tourist spots of their place, and reassures and advises guests regarding safety issues. Food was great too!;) Room was clean. Its just that housekeeping did not give fresh towels for the next day and just left the soiled ones in the room.
Heinz G. Solo travelers Germany, July 31, 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9.7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Solo travelers Germany, July 30, 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9.7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet at Kamayo CafeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - InteriorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - DeluxeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SuperiorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Superior BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite  BathroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04