or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet at Kamayo Cafe The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pasag Grill The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Deluxe Premier Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior Suite The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Ballroom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Meeting Room
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Meeting Room The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Abreeza Mall The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - The Philippine Eagle The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Kadayawan Festival The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Butterfly Sanctuary
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Stella M. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
affordable luxury hotel

luxury; affordable; easy access to public transport
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel... tight security check in and out of the hotel but that's okay. be back next visit.
Rex R. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2014
Great hotel

No durians allowed
7.7
Front Desk Staff or checking in guest system is very slow.
Ian C. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2013
The hotel was generally fine.

City view, friendly staff, & value for money.
7
The stay was comfortable. The staff were very friendly. Only issue is the condition of the hotel - It needs a major renovation. Maybe, the hotel was stylish about a decade and a half ago.
Melecio F. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2013
nice pool

room,pool and lobby
9.7
very good.nice pool.my son loves the pool so much.
Mark R. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2013
Warm, friendly staff; cozy rooms

staff, room, swimming pool
8.7
Frederick B. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
good deal

luxurious yet affordable
8.3
very comfortable, friendly staff, fully satisfied with our stay
Valerie A. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Best hotel for families with small ones.

Hotel is clean, staff is accommodating, accessible to the city.
8
We had a very relaxing vacation and Royal Mandaya contributed to that.
Jessica K. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2013
Yes it was small room, uncomportable

the entrance hall was a appropriate design
5.3
they need to improve there services,the tings i dont like is poor hot water it was cold i stayed 4 nigts unsatisfied
Jessica K. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2013
cute design but not loveble

nothing
4.3
they should have to manipulate the hot water functions, No internet connection in te room revers as my expectations i did not use my computer since stay until check-out from the Hotel they need to evaluate more care ragarding billings concerge is very approachable,helpful as well
Yasir A. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2012
Great Hotel

friendly staffs, clean and just walking distance to everything
9.7
Hotel is great but wifi in the room is not working and no hot shower.
Shopping Tip: Abreeza Mall is just around 5-10 minutes where you can shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Buffet at Kamayo CafeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pasag GrillThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ExteriorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - InteriorThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Deluxe Premier RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Mandaya Suite RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Junior SuiteThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BallroomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Abreeza MallThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - The Philippine EagleThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Butterfly Sanctuary


AS-AGWEB-3A02